Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-55 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
King's Ransom........

In her own words

Hi, Im looking for a unique man of rare breed that is very knowledgeable, is white collar with bluecollar skills, isnt cheap or considers himself entitled, is very realistic and honest, has a craft &creative ability. The prince over the pauper is preferred. Im a national geographic type of girl, that enjoys traveling, dining out, expos and conventions, and art events. I love Asian dining, Jamaican , Trindad,and middle eastern cuisine primarily. My disposition is I prefer to be at the beach or yachting, and out on the town than at home. I love foreign films, documentaries, period pieces, house music(Rojer Sanchez, Kleinenberg, Deep Dish,Depeche Mode, Brian Cross,Boris, Calderone etc) dancehall, roots reggae, progressive trance as well as romantic-flamenco acoustic guitar and anything syncopated like ragtime& 1920's jazz. Every 3-6 months I travel, and make international trips every year and half.Who Im looking for is well-read, and well -traveled man whom is independent from his friends, is knowledgeable about business, and has an open religious mind. Im seeking friendship primarily with many shared common interests. My favorite subjects I read about and watch are: history, religion, anything to do with nonwestern art or ethnic interior design, dance performance, metaphysics, symbolism, ancient civilizations. Id prefer to meet a middle eastern, Asian, or Hispanic man, that has lived in different cities and countries than his birthplace. I would like him to have an expanded mind, and an open ideaology. Most of all, he should be fun and energetic. Nightclubs are a ritual, though, Im not part of the drugscene. In my twenties I enjoyed partiying all night at discotecs and afterhours parties which I still do.Djing I consider an artform. If you have (69) in your accounthandle, dont bother me plzze! Enthusiasm is a prevalent part of me, and tend to be very independent, artsy, and layered. My Independence Im very attached to,and find most small groups( for bar socializing) boring, and not as experienced as I typically. Dining I regard as an exclusive preference and not a treat, preferring ethnic cuisine. Dressing sexy is not my style, but I am very particular about my look, and adornments. Hoping you have a stylish look to you too(I am into guys that have an EDM Dj look or surfer-skater-musician with tattoes, earrings, beards y hip shoes N shirts). Figure skating is my favorite sport (which I have trained at) and I love modern dance. I hope you are exotic foreign-advtre travel and history lover, NOT: ghetto, uneducated, simpleton, hillbilly, stoner, dunce, ne'er-do-well, old-fashioned,former junkie or need man-school( no wimps or effeminate men please). Typically I find less in common with American men than I do with the International crowd. If you aren't much of a reader(for pleasure), gamble, obsessively follow sports, play video games(in your thirties), are a ufc addict, are into cards, or other garbage, its not going to match with me. Please have a decent haircut, not looking as if you are in a long-need of one,( I prefer Carribbean fades, think Wisin y Yandel). Men that take pride in their appearance, yet not self-centered gym rats, catch my eye, especially military. Also men that use dweeby humor in their profiles, I feel sorry for their personality...well..not really. I would prefer not to date a father nor have their children living with them (parttime) as they tend to get in the way of spontanaeity and nightlife planning. Im looking for a very independent man of his family and close friends, who thinks for himself and is experienced with women. Im not looking for anything serious or that leads to matrimony,common hobbies and interests matter above all else. The nightclub crowd, I am a part of, and very discriminating. I DONT MATCH WITH 'golf' guys. Not looking for Prince-charming, Mr. Ideal,or Mr. patronnizer either, just Mr.distinctly special with that depth. U out there?

Her interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats

I enjoy dogs too, but they are high maintenance as far as the attention they deserve. I do not like living with anyone Im in a relationship with, and dogs do have an odor.If you are in love with your dog, and have too many photos of him, stay away..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sobe, space, blu martini, riverside, brickell, Lincoln Road, Tantra, Vizcaya mansion, Ringling brothers museum, Morikami gardens, New world School of the Arts, Guzman theater. Adrienne Arsht center, wynwood district, Fairchild Botanical Gardens.

Favorite things

artshows,expos, antique conventions, performance art, international travel, interior design, yachting, figure skating, modern dance, dining out, Incense, archeology tours,, metaphysical topics, esoteric tpcs,,railtrs, Apperitifs,tapas

For fun

nightclubs, performance dance & art events, expos, and conventions, travel, railtours,roadtrips. museums, the beach, yachting,coffee.. love shopping for antiques and ethnic interior décor. big figure skating and dance fan. Raves and mass concerts.

Last read

Tales from the Expat Harem, Eastern Metaphors, Life after death by Deepok Chopra, World Archeology mag., Minerva Mag., Hinduism today,Pwrfl. Archetypes in Every woman, The World Before and After Jesus, Culture Shock: Morocco, I Killed Sheherezade



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
One of my longterm goals is to be an antiques dealer, and hopefully teach at the post-secondary level eventually:). Im a diehard for Art deco, Art Nouveau & Orientalism.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
Swedish and German descent.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
am a nonpracticing Buddhist that follows Mahayena Buddhism, and is looking for my personal Boddissattva, agree with points of Hinduism, Sufi-Islam though &and accept anyone who is spiritual, into reiki, or clairvoyance.I grew up in the Chrstn trdtn
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
pursuing my second undergraduate before I attend graduate school. I also intend to go abroad and teach English in developing country at some point in the next seven years. Get my news from Newsline(PBS)/Al-Jazeera/ BBC. My baccalaureate is marketing