Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 30 miles of Irvine, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Absinthe makes the heart grow fonder.

In his own words

Originally from Georgia, grew up on a farm, worked hard, got dirty, etc. Got married very young, but lived and learned (no, I don't have kids). Times are good and I've got lofty goals and aspirations. If you're 25 or older and still don't have your ish together, I'm not going to waste my time trying to date you. Note: this has very little to do with finances. Unpopular opinion: I don't like religion. I think it's a genius way to control human behavior. That doesn't mean there aren't some positive principles instilled in some religions. I'm just searching for the real truth, and I'll spend the rest of my life trying to better understand it. Don't be afraid to think for yourself or make your own way through life just because mom and dad told you how you should live. I'm looking for a strong, liberated, free-thinking, beautiful-soul-of-a-woman. Please don't use Marilyn Monroe quotes to justify your lack of emotional stability and maturity. It's not very becoming. My short list: 1) I'm not into overweight women. I'm not looking for body builders or arm wrestling champs, just please be in decent shape. I would never make someone feel bad about something they cannot change or control. I take care of my body (and mind), and I look for the same in a woman. 2) No tinted contacts. I have no idea why women think this is attractive. There's nothing wrong with brown eyes. 3) If you don't know the difference between your and you're, you've missed the cut by about 17 grade levels. Wikipedia: contractions. Turn offs? Alotof'em Turn ons? A sense of humor. I've met women who became 10X sexier because of their humor and/or attitude alone. You smelling amazing. Confidence. Just don't let it go to your head. Killer style. A great pair of lips. Affection. I'm equal parts rock star, James Bond, and dermatology geek. If any one of those tickles your fancy, let me know you're interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like all friendly animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lubitsch, Habana, Chateau Marmont, The Dime, SF, Miami, San Sebastian, Barcelona


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

Sidewalk cafes. Cab franc. Thai food. Cool matchboxes. Revenge movies. Guitar. Hazlenut anything. Stella. Worn-in jeans. 49ers. Braves. Affection. M83. Blonde Redhead. QOTSA. Metric. Zeppelin. Pretty Lights. Bag Raiders. Commas.

Last read

Something conspiracy theoryish.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Mostly English, some French, 100% crunk.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Physician (DO)