Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bowling Green, NY, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
'Love is an irresistable desire to be irresistably desired...'

In her own words

Ciao! I am new to this site and not a subscriber YET. Unfortunately, Match erases messages after a bit but no worries - send a connection; never know when I will subscribe. :) (The photo "likes" seem to last forever - there's hope yet! ) In the meantime, I am a college student who also works. But I always find time to relax - we only get one life and one body so no need to overwork yourself while enhancing yourself. In general, I really like simple guys who can genuinely be romantic. Motivated, driven and respectful guys who can make me smile and laugh a lot. I would legitimately blush if you enjoy cooking like I do. J'adore open minded guys who can take a woman on in 'deep' discussions. As well as being able to enjoy the scenery with me; let's dip our toes in the water. I LOVE a guy who enjoys travel as much as I do. Andiamo! (Yes, I know and enjoy a few languages including ASL - do you? ) Feel free to tell me more about yourself.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite things

I love watching anything foreign language related (La Vie en Rose; Apres Vous) and 1970's horror flicks. (The images are so creepy real!) I mean: The Exorcist!!!

For fun

I love cafes and lounging spots. Anywhere to get away from the hustle and bustle of hectic city life; school and work. I also enjoy museums and unusual art pieces where I imagine I'm an extra in that funny scene in the Ferris Beuller movie. :-)

Last read

The last thing I read was Nutrition Science based for class. Aced the class! :) During my free time, I love curling up with a romance novels. However, action, mystery and horror reads will always be my first literary loves.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
It's true. 'Do what you love, and you will never work a day in your life.'