Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
All the education you can buy...... will not include integrity and honor.

In his own words

If you're the kind of gal that really wants to be loved, and is the type that enjoys that peace of mind of just knowing that you have someone in your life that is yours, and wants to be yours, and is "only" yours!....... if you're someone that isn't after a relationship to gain material status...... or always has a hidden motive as to why they need someone in their life, other than to be with someone that wants your companionship........ then I may be for you. I grew up around wealth...... and I do not desire it, nor do I have it or want it. (don't get me wrong... i like cash... but i'm a simple man with simple pleasures, and I'm content. I just didn't like the type of people I was around that had wealth. They weren't exactly caring hearts to their fellow man , to say the least). I make myself happiest, by doing the things that bring me the most joy, and peace. Fishing..... which I now love doing with my daughter. She caught her first sunfish recently and man was she proud!! Snow skiing....... but to stand on the top of a high mountain in the winter, and to look out over other snow covered peaks, and trees, along with a blue sky....makes me feel like I'm as close to God as I can be - That makes me feel fulfilled! (and then a pint in the lodge adds happiness :-) Biking along the Charles river in the spring, and summer time....... Playing fetch with a dog during the fall....... To have a child that's a complete stranger to you, want to give you a hug because you fixed the seat on their bike........ If you understand these feelings, and realize they don't have a price tag, and are worth more than your coach purse - then maybe "you" are for me. (alright.... i get the whole purse thing ok :-p)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My parents had a German Shepherd when I was born, so I grew up thinking it was my dog. We put her down while on vacation in Maine when I was 7, and it was one of the most emotional moments of my life. I will never forget that dog, or that day. :- /

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

don't really have one...... haven't really had the time to find one to be honest. For years, I've just taken care of my daughter, worked, slept, - repeat. So at least you know I'm not the going out and hooking up type ;-)

Favorite things

The 3 B's............... no, nothing to do with the Bruins. But I would put spending my time with someone i love doing the things we both enjoy as a couple on the top of my fav list. Maybe it will be with "you" (imagine finger pointing icon, at you)

For fun

grilling outdoors.. acting like I'm a wine expert..biking along the charles.... snow skiing.... taking a quick trip on the east coast with my flight benny's.... sitting seaside somewhere to enjoy lunch or a drink, ex: barking crab - any beach.....

Last read

ehhhhh...... my email? Whatever is on the rack at the Haircuttery mainly... but I have read Good to Great (blah) Lone Survivor (awesome read!) No Easy Day.... books tend to find "me". I rarely search them out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I've spent the past two years in customer service for a major airline in Boston, and will be celebrating one decade with the company this May. I love where I work!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm English, German, and Native American. If you're Irish, we can keep my dirty Limey side a secret from your parents ;-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
The only two (significant) fights I have ever been in, involved someone disrespecting my Faith, and Jesus. I do not push my beliefs on anyone, but I have a short rope when it comes to people of other faiths being openly ignorant to my face.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I did a bit of the night time community college thing, but it got to pricey with myself and my ex in school at the same time. So I worked, while she finished...... still on the fence about going back.