Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Hamilton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical Barbie....I can brush my hair all by myself :)

In her own words

People say I'm fun because I always have a smile and act goofy (but in a playfull way). Always try to make the best out of any situation and like to help people as much as I can. I can be serious and mature as well. I'm very educated and proud of my accomplishments. I like setting goals and I look for same qualities in someone. I love people that have a passion for something, whether it be in an interest, occupation, or anything really. Also, sense of humour is a must. As well, I want someone I can talk about anything with, whether is be about music, movies, current events...anything. I'm looking for a guy who's funny, a kid-at-heart yet knows when to be mature, honest, loyal, spontaneous and basically will be my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My lil guy is a Lhasa Apso named Duffy.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. My favourite place is London, UK. I just can't get enough of the place! When I'm home I like going to Toronto or Niagara falls. I love siight seeing and can't just spend an entire day sitting at the beach.

Favorite things

Food-ice cream Book-The Odessey by Homer T.V Shows- Dexter, Spartacus, Cosby Show Music-dance, trance, rock Animal-monkey Car-Mustang or Camero Movie-Stand By Me

For fun

I like to listen to trance, house and rock. Depending on my mood I'll listen to anything though. I love movies, especially horror. I like to be active by playing tennis, blading and dodgeball. I love daytrips and sightseeing. Pretty much anything

Last read

Right now, I'm reading the Game of Thrones series. I love the show and the books are great! I'm just trying to decide if I should read ahead of the show or read as the seasons progress so I'm not surprised lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm third generation born in Canada. My father's parents are from the East Coast and England. My mothers family is from Scotland and England.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've received my Honour B.A in Urban Social Geography and a minor in Sociology from McMaster University. As well, received a B. of Education from Western University.