Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I dream very big!

In his own words

Hi, My name is Simon! Figured it would be a great place to break the ice with someone you do not know. I absolutely enjoy meeting new people and getting to know someone. I think people sometimes do not meet the right people cause they always go for what they are comfortable with and afraid to get out of that comfort zone. Want to meet a woman that is not afraid to be who she is and not have to compromise. Sometimes you have to look outside your box! Someone told me if you keep doing the same thing, you will keep getting the same result? A woman who isn't afraid to take chances and risk even though they are scared. Hey they say no risk, no reward. I'm just tired of meeting woman in all the wrong places, so hopefully this is a better way to meet a good, strong, beautiful, smart, fun, simple, amazing, confident, caring and understanding woman, someone that know how much I appreciate them for who they are... Looking for someone who truly looks to get the best of me in every way! I would know how to treat you as if you are the greatest treasure I have ever found! Most attractive traits a woman can have are loyalty, honesty, and sense of humor. The best accessory a woman can have is a sparkle in her eye and a smile that lights up the room! I'm that guy! I am confident but very humble person. I want to meet woman who is driven, knows what she wants! A woman who loves. I know she's out there, but I'm not going to settle just for anything. I know what i want and that's it... I am a proud dad of a 10 year old daughter, she is the sweetest little girl ever. Everyone absolutely loves her cause she is so polite and well manner, not to include very smart. I love children and definitely understand them. Plain and simple adults, let kids be kids. Kids don't know how to be adults, but all adults have been a kid before, therefor enjoy them and remember you were once a kid too!!! I like to enjoy life and also very motivated person who understands my priorities. I coach pop warner football that is a hobby and I'm very passionate about. I coach and mentor young men cause our youth need guidance and direction. Teaching and influencing these kids about life and football. Help them make better choices in life. Very positive person! Yes, i do love my sports. I'm a guy lol. So I am looking for someone who I can spend my time with that would love to do the same things I do. I am a keep it simple type of person. Values and Loyalty are very important to me! The things I love to do for example is go to the beach, out on the boat, fishing, I love to dance. I just like to do things that include who matters! Spending time with friends and family b b'q. I have a passion to cook so I love to cook and entertain for people! I am a very social person. I am a barber, I cut hair for a living. I'm good at what I do, that's my craft, so I make a choice to be the best I can be. I love what I do! Yes, I do work a lot, more than I am, but I am working towards to having less days of work and more time spent with family and friends! I also enjoy staying home watching movies (I am a lover) so I enjoy romantic movies and even better romantic comedies. My kind of summer day/evening is sitting on the porch swing. The peacefulness of sitting, talking and trading interesting stories. Having quality time and undivided attention conversation. Listening to rain drops falling. Sipping on some sweet tea, feeling the warm air on your skin. Looking up to the skies, know each star means something special and just looking back into each others eyes and knowing there is no place you rather be with than the one you love. Always remember to forgive quickly, kiss slowly, and love forever!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I do love dogs, but I do not currently have one to my family. I used to have a awesome rottweiler, she was the best. So if I ever get another I would love to have another one and maybe a boxer.

Favorite hot spots

Go on cruises. Like to travel. Have been to Costa Rica, Mexico. Love to enjoy different foods, so I love to enjoy dinner all around town. When I go out to a club, I like to go to a place I can let loose!

Favorite things

I love to cook. I make all different kinds of foods (sushi chef at one point and I am excellent) Love most music, hip hop, pop, country and old school stuff. Skydiving (4x). Coach football. I love to go fishing or just pull up on an island and chill!

For fun

I absolutely love to enjoy anything that has to do with the water. (Fishing, beach, boat, anything.) Like to go to concert, sports games, going out of town. Going on cruises. Spend time with my daughter, having daddy daughter days. T

Last read

His Needs, Her Needs. Five love languages, Life Books and series, motivation books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a proud owner of Platinum Image barbershop. I am truly thankful to have a job I love and have no problem waking up each day to go to. I have awesome guys that I have working with me. I am always looking for other opportunities to invest too!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Truly believe that we should have the same beliefs and values.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree