Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Barbara3701

25 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who wants to take a stab at messaging me? Lol I don't bite

In her own words

I'm not an online dating type of person. Not too good at providing a short story about myself, I guess there's a lot to know and I'm a huge chatter box. Born in Cali, raised in Colorado and then moved back here almost 7 years ago. I sell cars for a living work a lot of hours, so relationships have not been a top priority. Figure now is a good time lol. I have been told I bring out the best in people with my smile, personality, passion for life and my infectious laugh. I have an identical twin sister and no I'm not the older one I am younger by 2 minutes and have a little sister. What I am looking for is someone who I can talk to about anything with, my best friend and hopefully some one I can share a future with. Someone who can be active with me, once and awhile watch movies with and accept my blunt opinions. If you're looking for a "hook up" then don't even try to send me a message. I have a motive that is clearly state and I don't have time for games. I'm looking for someone that likes me for both emotional and physical reasons. I'm an old fashioned type of gal. If you have any questions just ask. Ciao for now!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have a fierce feline named Toby technically he's my twin sister's cat, my sister and I have a place together so her cat joined us. He's black and has yellow eyes and arches his back on the month of Halloween ha. I also grew up with 2 Labradors

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Los Angeles, Newport Beach, Laguna Beach & more

College

FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Wine, Food, Love, and all things beautiful including my relationships with my friends and family oh and movies

For fun

Going out with friends, movie nights, the beach, hiking, and more :)

Last read

I just started reading this book called The Night of The Gun by David Carr basically its a book about himself as a reporter investigating his dark past



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Vehicle Sales
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Irish, Russian and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
FIDM (Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising) AA Fashion Design AA Professional Designation in Apparel Industry Management