Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Williamsville, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-62 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.

In her own words

I'm on the search for my better half: my best friend, my companion and my lover. Could that be you? My two sons are independent adults now and it's time to think about "me". Life is to short to travel the road alone! I'm looking for a fun-loving guy who has a GREAT smile and contagious laugh! He needs to have a sense of humor, be loveable, affectionate and be trust-worthy . He should be comfortable in either a pair of jeans and cowboy boots or a 2-piece suit. Also, if he likes the Sabres, that's a big plus! I would probably be considered slightly shy at first, but once you get to know me....that's a totally different story! lol I have been told I am funny, easy going, loyal, reliable, honest, fun, romantic and even adventurous to a point (no sky-diving!!!). I try to remain upbeat, positive and not dwell on the small things you can't change. To me, laughter is so important! Without it, the world would be boring! I enjoy the summer months and going to fairs, festivals, retaurants/pubs, concerts, cookouts, camp fires, horseback riding, drive-ins, sight-seeing, etc. I enjoy boating and would love to try a jet ski. I even enjoy riding on a Harley with my guy! Rainy days can be spent going to movies, shopping, watching a DVD at home, reading or just spending quality time with your partner...maybe even dancing in the warm summer rain with each other. It could be as simple as watching a beautiful star-lite sky together on a deck or beach or even camping at a cottage home. I like to take vacations and even mini weekend get-a-ways or even have a nice relaxing evening cooking together at home. Fall is my favorite season. I love the crispness of the morning air and the beautiful colored leaves. I enjoy walking/hiking on trails and viewing the autumn colors. Winter months are best spent in front of a fireplace with a glass of wine and your favorite guy right beside you! Snowmobiling and snowball fights are fun too! :0) I'm a small kid at heart! It really doesn't matter as long as your with the guy who makes your heart race and puts that big smile on your face!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have an awesome cat named Ripley (named after Ripley's Believe It or Not - lol). It's amusing and entertaining to watch him! He is a Ragdoll and I actually believe he thinks he is a dog. He will play fetch for hours!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's see...I have been to Denver, Florida, Atlanta, Seattle, Las Vegas, Orlando, New Orleans and Hawaii. I loved Hawaii!! I enjoy the Finger Lakes and Adirondacks (Old Forge area). I also like the marina, Ellicottville and the Olcott areas.

Favorite things

I love 80's music, rock country...pretty much all types except for rap. I don't watch a lot of TV, but enjoy shows such as 48 hours and Dateline. I enjoy Italian, steak, Chinese grilled hot spicy food!

For fun

I love to go on long walks, see a Sabres game or watch the game on TV (there's always next season right?), country drives, little weekend get-a-ways, fairs, festivals or just relaxing at home. I love to be outside in gorgeous weather.

Last read

Newspaper and I just finished reading a book by Nicholas Sparks titled "The Choice". Prior to that was a book by Lisa Gardner, "I Love You More".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an office manager and dental assistant. Since I work in the dental field, GREAT smiles are a must! It also helps if your a daily flosser! LOL I really enjoy my job and love my co-workers!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Polish That's probably why I love sauerkraut and kielbasa! :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic and even attended a Catholic school. I recently moved to the Williamsville area and I am thinking about joining another church. Currently, I only attend for weddings & funerals.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended school for 2 years and received my Associates Degree. Over the course of 10 years, I have taken many credentialing classes for my career and will continue to do so until I retire...what's the age now...80? lol