Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-50 in London - East, Greater London, United Kingdom

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for my life partner. Life is too short, we shouldnt be alone. Love life!

In her own words

A little about myself: I am a happy person by nature’s choice. I smile all the time. Have a great sense of humor. Life is good and you should give yourself a chance to enjoy it. Love is important to me, family, and friends. I am polite and considerate. I like to think I am adventurous, generous, considerate and kind. I am spontaneous and naive at times. I am extremely honest. My goal in life is to be happy, in whatever form, shape it comes. My life would be complete if I had someone to share my life with. I have a life already; just need someone to share it with. I am my own person. I am simple person, not high maintenance, good manners & courtesy go a long way with me. There is no excuse for rudeness or being offensive. Arrogance is not in my vocabulary. I am not even close to being perfect, but I try to be a better person every day. What am I looking for? A man that knows what he wants. A man who’s unpretentious and real. No mind games, be a grown up, either you are interested or you are not. A man that can read me beyond my looks, easy going, laid back yet serious when it’s time to be. He will be my best friend, my accomplice, my everything. Someone that loves life as I do, laugh and enjoy each other. I am looking for a man that wants to share his life with me. What am I looking in a relationship? Happiness, no drama, trust, honesty, excellent communication, LOVE. Enjoying each other’s company. Treating each other with respect and admiration. I am looking to find EXCEPTIONAL. Looking to find that urge to be with that person, butterflies in my stomach. Having to contain myself of kissing him. He should like my affectionate side, being kissed, hugged. I want him to miss me and can’t wait to get home to me. Being able to enjoy a nice dinner with a lovely glass of red wine having intelligent conversations, heaven! At the moment I am working overseas, but if there is chemistry and enough interest on both sides, there are no limits. I will travel wherever love takes me. Travelling is not an issue..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Greek Islands. Mykonos and Santorini. I would love to go with that someone special and cruise the Mediterranean Sea and its islands.


Northwestern State University of Louisiana, Natchitoches, LA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music , rhythms ....... lyrics are also important .... I love Greys Anatomy but unfortunately have lost track due to work. I love red wine.

For fun

I enjoy reading, travelling and dancing.

Last read

Anything that touches a cord .... I always read the back of the book and if catches my attention I will read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Currently working for the U.S. State Department in Baghdad, Iraq.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a simple person. I enjoy simple things as much as the finer things. Money doesnt impress me, your human condition does.....
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to learn from my mistakes and try to be a better person every day , I dont always succeed but guess what? I never give up!!!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree