Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just say "Hi," what's the worst that could happen?

In his own words

Me: Hi, my name is Alex. I am pretty laid back and down to earth. Literally I can jive to about anything, but I usually tend to make my own beat up. People tend to say I am pretty smart, friendly, and mature. All of my close friends know me as insane and quirky, though. I am really into fitness. I have run several half marathons and other smaller races, and will be running a tough mudder in September along with another half marathon. I am now looking forward to my first marathon, maybe next year though... I also am addicted to crossfit (just google it and you will see why I am insane). Seriously, I hurt after every class, but leave with a smile. Other interests include, computers, video games, foreign languages (particular Asian language; I speak Japanese and Korean), and cooking. With turning my life around via fitness, I have come to enjoy cooking very healthy, although I still cheat once a week. What I am looking for: I am looking for someone who is real. My philosophy in life is that you should just be you, and not try to fit someone's cookie cutter of person. If we get along great, if not then we will both be the wiser. Its give and take in life, right? Also, I am looking for someone who is also into fitness. I would love a running partner (and bonus points if you don't have to ask what crossfit is ;-D)I am looking to meet people who have the lives together, and have goals they want to achieve. Just be you and I'll be me, and we'll see where that get's us.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love basset hounds, beagles, and doxins. Pretty much anything with floppy, loveable faces. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere really... Good music, great conversation, and good people is all ask for...


Elizabethtown College, Elizabethtown, PA

Favorite things

Glee, Tomorrow People, Korean and Japanese Drama, Star Trek, X-men, Iron Man, Pop Music, Acoustic Music, Dota, Star Craft, Computers, and Technology.

For fun

Running, I am a half marathoner and will be running a marathon next year. I have another half and a tough muddier this year. Crossfit, soooo much fun. Gaming and computers. Cooking, I love cooking!! And more, just ask ;-)

Last read

Hunger games, the divergent series, the legend series, think like a freak, and strengths finder 2.0.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I make business systems work together...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Elizabethtown College, and I loved all four years!!! I have a degree in Marketing and Japanese, and have studied at various colleges in Japan.