Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's look for the chemistry

In his own words

I'm fairly simple, in some ways. I'm drawn to the beauty in music, in paintings, in film, in fiction, and in great outdoor things like skiing, flyfishing, golf, and hiking. Although I've never been married, I'm open to suggestion. I do value alone time but have had some wonderful experiences with some great women along the way. I'm fairly independent, but there is something special about sharing an afternoon fly fishing in a mountain stream or skiing together in a windless snowfall. Likewise, it's great to share movies, dinner, music, travelling, and the like. I'm attracted to intelligent, pretty, athletic, low-key, non-materialistic women and am averse to the idea of cosmetic surgery, tattoos, breast implants, and acrylic (French manicure) nails. Sorry, I'm kind of Mid-Western at heart,Boca Raton is probably not where I need to be, in some respects, but inertia is a powerful thing and there are some attributes. Action movies strike me as typically being the exact opposite of what I'm looking for as entertainment, and ditto Fox "News", Techno, Beyonce, most HipHop, most Country music, and practically all Commercial radio. That's kinda the long and short. Life is short, and partnership is great.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Yellowstone, Dublin, NYC, Paris, Scotland, Central Oregon, Canadian Rockies.

Favorite things

Jazz ( Monk, Ella, Carmen, Mingus), Classical, Bluegrass, Indie (Radiohead, Bon Iver, The Veils, ). Paintings ( Turner, Cezanne, Corot, Bacon), Indie films, Fiction (Banville, De Lillo, Enright, McEwan, Gaitskill).

For fun

Non action movies, great fiction, great music, great paintings at museums, flyfishing, skiing, golf, hiking.

Last read

Underworld-Don De Lillo Don't the Moon Look Lonesome-Stanley Crouch Canada-Richard Ford



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference