Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from Louisiana. I had to retire...

In his own words

I'm originally from Louisiana. I had to retire from wrestling gators, and figured, why not move out west. I've been in CA for the last seven years, and I'm now a Cali kid for life. I like biking, roaming, or stumbling down the streets of Sac with great friends. I like meeting all walks of life, and can converse with just about anyone. Im easy going, along as I can squeeze in a workout or yoga sesh in at some point, but hey, that's not to hard to accomplish. If i'm eating out it's most likely sushi and/or beer the majority of the time, though I'll try just about anything. Although i'm pretty healthy after a long day I like to go to happy hour and have drinks with friends. I tend to wear flannels, drink coffee by the gallon, and I never leave my beard at home. I connect best with people who are open-minded, funny and can go wherever the wind takes them. I'm not easily offended, and I like to joke around, so anyone that is too serious, please chillax. Whether heading down to the beach, biking to Tiburon, or taking a day trip to Tahoe or Santa Cruz, Iv'e got to be out and about. I occasionally like to start intellectual conversations about politics, religion, existence, or whatever subject thats interesting at the time. Trying to define myself in 4000 characters or less is a pain. I'm pretty sure I can do it better in person, but that's up for debate and may be for you to decide :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would love to own a dog, but the city isn't the greatest place to own one, though one day I hope to have one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ive traveled throughout Europe and Asia with the Thailand beaches being some of my favorite destinations. Tibet and India is my next 3-4 week destination. I would also like to backpack throughout Central and South America

Favorite things

I'm an avid crossfitter and yogi.

For fun

On nice days I like to bike around SF, then grab lunch or a few drinks after. I love snowboarding during the winter, but I've only been to the slopes once this season. I don't like to stay home, so anything outdoors works.

Last read

I'm a magazine and articles on the web kind of reader...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
IT Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Dot not believe- "But after observation and analysis, when you find that anything agrees with reason and is conducive to the good and benefit of one and all, then accept it and live up to it.” (Hindu Prince Gautama Siddharta, the founder of Buddhism"
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA in Sustainability