Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm not sure about this... My friends still don't know :)

In his own words

Please don't hold this against me, but I am from Mississippi. I grew up in the South and am really grateful for the experience. If anything, I can appreciate other places that much more! I still have an accent, but it is slowly fading... lol. I moved to the West Coast in August for a new job, and I love it! I wear life like a loose garment. I take very few things seriously. I am dedicated to packing as much into life as possible. I don't drink, smoke or drug (not because I am a goody-goody... by any means), and I try hard not to make it a big deal. God, or some sort of Higher Power, plays a major role in my life. I like myself most when I am reaching out to help others. My beliefs are not nearly as important as my actions, but I hope my actions reflect my beliefs. I am open to all religions, beliefs, and spiritual paths. I learn more and more each day and hope to continue. I love traveling and seeing new places. I have been fortunate enough to live in several different places (Oklahoma, Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, North Carolina, Massachusetts, Colorado, and now LA!) over the years, and it has helped me grow tremendously. I am a piano technician at a Music Conservatory. Do I play piano? Very Very Very Little. I absolutely love taking a part in making the piano sound beautiful for a concert. I love working with my hands, and yes, I do love Home Depot... sorry :). My job is a huge part of my life, and I love what I do so much! I am also a musician. I have been writing music for a long time now. I play guitar and sing. Growing up in the Mississippi Delta molded my music into something really cool. I also dabble with stand up comedy. It is the most frightening thing in the world to me, but I love making people laugh. Laughter makes our pain drift away... and thank God for that. Now the moment we have all been waiting for... About my match! I am all about women that are spontaneous I love girls that can make me laugh uncontrollably... not many can... I challenge you :) Girls that can accept gifts are very attractive... but not gold diggers :) I want you to be ok with or without me (I strive to be the same) Someone that knows they are on some sort of spiritual path... I don't care what. I am open to all things And yes, you have to be physically attractive... If this makes me superficial, then I am superficial... lol I would love to hear from you. If I don't, I hope you find your match!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I am open to all pets, but I really love dogs... Big Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, LA Phil, Mountains, Vietnamese Restaurants

Favorite things

Songwriting, Hiking, Music, Guitar, Golf, Piano, Friends, Places, Travel

For fun

I love going to see the LA Phil. Hiking is one of my favorite things to do, and I am terrified of heights...imagine that. I'm a down to do anything if it is with the right people. I don't watch TV often, but I do love Dexter.

Last read

I am not a big reader, but I always dream that I will be someday. I do read some sort of spiritual literature everyday. I have deep admiration and jealousy for those that like to read :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I am a Piano Technician. This is an absolute dream job. I prepare pianos for concerts. So, basically, I tune, voice, repair, and rebuild pianos.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am constantly trying to stay on the path to maintain my spiritual condition. All beliefs and religions interest me. I am very open about everything that I believe and practice. Please ask questions, and please share your own.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
I have a bachelor of science in interdisciplinary studies degree - basically useless - from Delta State University. Also, I have a degree in Piano Technology from North Bennet Street School in Boston, Ma. It was the greatest two years of my life.