Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Completeness

In his own words

This is not something I think about often.... I am open, communicative, passionate, treats a relationship as a friendship with common goals. Love to talk, spend time with friends, family. Active, enjoy water and snow sports. Traveling is important, spent many summer vacactions in South of France, love Hawaii and beach destinations. Love to find more great places. Comfortable with in many types of social settings. Enjoy cooking, mostly Italian, Indian, Thai and anything requested. Concerts, art, history, all music from Baroque to Keane. Not really big on heavy metal or rap. I have a son who has a great mom but I have him half of the time and want to start a friendship possibly relationship during the down time initially. My match should be great with kids is important because my little guy is fantastic, smart and a huge part of me. I am sure I left many things out, we all have many facets, some are discovered through connection with others. Thank you for reading my profile. Reach out if you would like to talk.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 Jack Russells and 2 leopard geckos (my son's)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any warm island, Provence, Bandol, Sienna, Florence, dinner in Paris. National parks, museums, the to cook. Any great ski spot, the outdoors, fine dining. The like just about evertything to be honest.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, museums, architecture, design, music...Mozart, Gypsy Kings to Matchbox 20, Holidays, family and close friends, weekenders, road trips. Spending time with an amazing companion.

For fun

The beach, hiking, bicycling, skiing, camping, camp fire cooking, golf...occasionally.

Last read

New Yorker, WSJ, A year in Provence, America Alone



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Land Development, Real Estate, Builder, Design and 2 other related businesses. I like working outside the box.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am half Italian and half Irish with a twist of French...effectively a mixed salad. As for my match enthnicity is not important, it's the connection first and foremost.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference