Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's eat grandma. Let's eat, grandma. Punctuation saves lives.

In his own words

I have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany. I once taught a German Shepard to bark in Spanish. Even my enemies list me as their emergency contact. Sharks have a week dedicated to me. I am allowed to talk about fight club. False! None of those facts are true, but it's a good hook! Now you're going to keep reading to either decide if I'm really that arrogant, OR you're ridiculously gullible and actually think sharks own TV's. Either way, read on. I would like to think of myself as a normal, well-adjusted guy. Like most, I love my family and see them every chance I get, which isn't very often since they live in Alaska. My folks moved up there as teachers so my sister and I were born deep in the heart of the last frontier. I grew up running through the woods with sticks as swords and a dirty face, every boy's dream. I am proud to say that out of the thousands of imaginary battles I had, not once did I lose! I also saved countless people from a fiery deaths with my trusty vacuum/ fire hose. I am currently in the military but have my doubts on making it a career. I am extremely driven when I set my mind to something and life has taught me I can do anything as long as you put the time and work into it. That being said, I have my sights set on finishing up my degree, which I should've done before answering our nations call. Before joining I earned my massage therapy license, thinking I would go into sports medicine, so I'll probably continue down a physical therapy-ish road one day. For now though, I continue to play GI Joe for 'merica. Anywho, there's the tip of the iceberg on me. Please don't hesitate to say hi. I love people and great conversation. Big gulps eh?...Welp, see ya later. Likes: New socks Rain on tin roofs Fresh grass smell Heavy quilts My mother Sailboats You, if we're emailing Driving across the Coronado bridge Stephen Pressfield Sarcasm Gregory Alan Isakov Dislikes: Hair on bar soap The misuse of "they're," "there," and "their." Also "your" and "you're" Clothes on dogs (God already gave them sweaters) Guys who make loud and/or irritating noises at the gym Squash Text language (example; c u l8r) Pirates/terrorists Mouth breathing (not the person, just the sound) Puking- I would rather put a campfire out with my face than have the stomach flu

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'm not able to take care of a dog due to work travels. Bonus points if you have one that I can be friends with.

Political views


Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens...

For fun

Freetime? What's that?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Some college No preference