Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You, me, bottle of wine and great conversation ...

In his own words

If I had to describe myself in just a few words they would be – passionate, loyal and silly! I am a person who loves life (although at times I work too much to enjoy it). Some people mistake my personality as one that is very intense and at times it is. I have to admit if I feel strongly about something I am not afraid to speak up. I tend to throw myself into my work or current project. However, once they get to know me they see I am more of a “teddy bear” and silly/goofy than anything. I love to laugh and have fun and make others do the same. I care deeply about my close friends and family and would do anything for them. Music runs deep in my soul! That’s why I teach music. I love all types and find myself listening to Billy Joel or the Classics when I am in a mellow mood. My favorite is the sounds of the horn bands of the 80’s – EWF, Chicago and Tower of Power. I am equally passionate about history and politics. Thats why I also teach history. My childhood had a profound effect on me and really shaped my opinions on many things. I see public service as a way to make a difference. One of my goals is to run for office. Here is my slogan, “where there’s a WILL there’s a WAY!” – cheesy right! I spend a great deal of time working so I am looking for someone who is understanding and patient. A love for life is a must. I mean someone who likes to experience things – a night at the symphony, football game, comedy club, dinner out, traveling or just lounging around at home. She must be confident in herself and have a great sense of humor. I want someone with a first-class intellect that enjoys a great conversation. I am turned off by smoking, excessive drinking and drug use. I want someone who can enjoy life and make their own fun. Spending time together should be about making each other better and pushing the other to be the best they can be! A great date would be a night out, nice dinner or cooking together where we can talk and enjoy each other’s company. Doing an activity where we can be ourselves - I want someone to get that tingle in their stomach when they see me!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

I love music ... concert, shows and dancing! I love all types of music but my favorite is 80's and horn bands (brass) like EWF, Chicago, etc. My favorite thing to do is go out and have a great conversation with someone or people.

For fun

I enjoy going to dinner, movies, shows and comedy clubs. I love LSU and SEC sports. I don’t get to go a lot but I love LSU football and basketball games. I also enjoy novelty things like laser tag, bowling and dancing.

Last read

I love to read, but don’t have a lot of time. I have a habit of starting a book and not finishing. I am a fan of current event and biographies. I am currently reading Game Change and just finished the Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach music and world history. It can be challenging, but is extremely rewarding. Being a band director allows me to get to know my students on a deeper level and I feel makes the job more rewarding.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to LSU and recieved a B.A. in political science. I went to LA College and recieved a masters of arts degree.