Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow me to reintroduce myself...

In her own words

I am loyal, spontaneous and loving. My career is important to me but starting a family is also equally important when the time is right. For now, I treasure my two nieces and nephew - I relish being the "cool" aunt. Your ideal qualities: honesty, family values, adventurous, thoughtfulness, intelligence, ambition, spontaneity and enjoys witty banter! I hope you can dish it just as much as you can take it - I like a challenge. And I like surprises, so it would be great if you had a few pleasant ones awaiting me... In addition to strong professional aspirations, I want to meet someone who shares the same thirst for the fabulous things in life. To travel, be adventurous, to enjoy a great bottle of wine together. And of course just to enjoy one another's company. We live in a fast-paced city and I am looking for someone who embraces that but also knows when to slow down and enjoy the moment. If you can make me laugh as much as Will Ferrell does, then we're off to a great start! I've been known to laugh so hard, my stomach hurts. Consider that a challenge!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pastis, Central Park, Yankee Stadium, The Big House (bonus points if you know what/where this is...), Florence, Chateau Marmont, Barcelona and any sunny beach.


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Adele, Jay-Z, Lana Del Rey, Hot Sauce, Buffalo Chicken, Jalape�o Margaritas, 80 Degrees and Sunny, Yellow Labradors, Spotify, Crossing the Finish Line, Game of Thrones, New Girl, Vampire Diaries, Sarcasm, Will Ferrell, Seafood

For fun

Concerts, including my own- love karaoke! Live Sporting Events- football & baseball are the best! Traveling- almost anywhere. I have a passport and looking to use it! Exercising outside- Central Park is my fave but Hudson River Park is a close 2nd

Last read

Bossypants - can't get enough of Tina Fey and the whole SNL crew. Thinking about finally making my way through Anna Karenina. Well, that or get started on the Game of Thrones series...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral