Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chelsea, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody wants some, I want some too!

In her own words

If you can understand my sarcasm and make me laugh, everything else is just a bonus. I love every terrible reality show and don't care if you do , just don't complain. My biggest dream in life is having WHAM! get back together. No, seriously. I like horror films and comedy, but I'm not such a fan of vampires or zombies. My favorite movie of all time is Goonies, because they never say die. I'm not a fan of potheads or crack heads for that matter. I like a guy with ambition and feel both the former and latter are seriously lacking. I also like a guy that has a good work ethic, although the exact job doesn't really matter, except of course you're a drug dealer. Love going to the beach in the summer and I will swim in the 56 degree water because I can. I have nothing against drinking and clubs as long as I'm not paying ( does that sound bad)? Anyway, it is time to find a decent, respectful guy that doesn't live with his mother and owns a car. I really want to find someone who I can have a good time with, whether out at a club or at home watching some random horror movie. I'm nit going to sugarcoat my personality because you would just find out the truth about me anyway. I'm a sweet, thoughtful, respectful woman who knows what she wants in life. I'm sorry if that offends anyone. I guess you will have to take the chance and get to know me.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Very Liberal

For fun

The most fun I have is spending time with my nephew. Teaching him swear words and letting him listen to Van Halen. I plan to be a good influence. I can legit spend 8 hours at the beach and can't wait for the nice weather.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree