Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BananaInPajamas8

33 year old woman | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lasting Magic!

In her own words

I'm looking for someone to share life with (well eventually)! I want the whole package, butterflies and all! The person I end up with will be honest, open, caring, positive in general, like to get out and do things like camping, traveling and want a family oriented life. I have two little boys who I cherish. I like gardening and taking care of my house. I play the French horn in a couple of groups. We travel, go exploring, camping and go on day trips whenever we can. I've become a bit of a health nut the last few years. I work in the fitness industry. I love Zumba, lifting HEAVY weights & triathlon. Yep I can keep up with the boys with the weights. That can be intimidating for some men but it shouldn't be! I'm training for a 70.3. Oh and hiking; I love hiking!!! I feel peace in nature. It would be great to have a partner who likes to be active. I don't really care about what level he is at, as long as we can have fun & be healthy together. I consider myself intelligent and desire that in a partner but I have a silly airhead side for sure. I love learning and hearing about all sorts of interesting stuff, like history or philosophy or just day dreaming... I'm a pretty good listener. I'm "looking" for a forever best friend. I know he's out there...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Nature, peaceful feelings, real food, art, learning, music, water, exhausting workouts

For fun

Day trips, camping, flea markets/antiquing, reading, I spend a lot of time gardening, music (listening, playing the French horn, choir)

Last read

My guilty pleasure is reading on my iPad in bed at night. Currently I'm interested in conspiracy theories, government corruption, wellness, health



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was brought up Catholic and continue to go to my childhood church, but as far as beliefs, I am very open to all types of spirituality. I get a good message about how to have a positive, happy life at my church. I try to meditate daily.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference