Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Westford, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a spunky, sunny, Super-chick that will make you happier than scrunching your toes in the sand at the beach.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is up for having a good time with me. It doesn't matter what we are doing, I'm likely going to be smiling. I am hoping to find a man who understands that after a rough day at work, I will need a hug, but will be my normal bubbly self in no time. I've been accused of being able to spin anything into a positive and seeing the good in everyone. It gets annoying... so fair warning.I like to try new adventures. I am constantly thinking of new ways to have fun. I've taken salsa and belly dancing lessons, can fly a plane and a helicopter, enjoy taking long road trips, and love to sleep under the stars in the summer. My kids are older and getting ready to leave for college. I'm looking for someone to go on adventures with me now that my little people are fleeing the coop.Plus, if one more friend asks me why i'm still single, I will have to break down and admit it's because I can't find a man who will watch Dr. Who with me. I can live with it if you haven't seen the new Doctor Who, but if you've seen it and don't like it... dealbreaker. ;p Most Saturdays I could be found anywhere, from indoor rock climbing, to paintball, at the movies, hanging out with friends, volunteering, or relaxing on my couch. Sundays I have a routine. Church, lunch with friends, then I can always be found sprawled out on a bench in the park with a book in my face. This time of year that creates interesting tan lines.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mrs. Jones Southern BBQ, Mosquito Mountain in Maine, Karma for sushi... I'm up for anything really

Favorite things

I like Dr.Who, Big Fish, Camping, and spending time making unforgettable memories.

Last read

I just finished reading Bossypants by Tina Fey. It's adorable and only once made me shoot soda through my nose. Before that I read If You Ask Me by Betty White and Sweet Potato Queens Book of Love. I will fervently read anything you put in my hands.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a long line of Viking people. I happen to be the only one who doesn't have legs that go for miles, blond hair and blue eyes... oh wait. I got the blue eyes. I also inherited the viking spirit. I'm up for any adventure!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I studied religion, so I consider myself a pseudo-intellectual. I promise I won't try to convert you to flying spaghetti monsterism or anything.