Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hot! Jesus Christ! Jesus Christ Doc! You disintegrated Einstein!

In his own words

My name is Jeremy. Im a southern boy originally from Alabama. (ROLL TIDE) I miss the availability of sweet tea, the cool crisp air during Autumn and Winter, and the occasional lightning and thunder storm; but absolutely hate the humidity. If you like southern gentlemen values, i have a few of them them and no accent to go along. I have been living in SD for almost 5 years and only have barely a hand full of complaints. Weather isn't one of them. I grew up in the bible belt, so I was raised church, but a non-denominational church. I haven't actually found one out here that has felt like home yet. I like to do active things like run, mountain bike and attempt to surf, but unfortunately dont do it often enough. Read below, you'll see why... I am an aircrewman in the Navy. I fly in the back of the helicopters you may see flying in and around Coronado. My work schedule keeps me pretty busy at various hours throughout the week. Sometimes i'll go in at 5am. and leave at 2pm. Some days I go into work at 4pm and stay until 1am. But My job requires me to travel, some, and i have been to 37 States (still have the northwestern states left to see) and 9 different countries, not including Guam. I love the opportunity to see new places. Saturdays are usually spent watching college football. If you haven't guess I am an Alabama Crimson Tide Fan and I watch the games at Bootlegger. The weekend is my time to do what ever comes up that sounds fun or better than sitting at home. I enjoy trying new types of food. I guess you could say I'm a Foodie? (not exactly sure what that means, but i love food) I'll try anything at least once and there are some stories to go with that statement. Although i don't feel like i have much time, I do like to cook. I can make a mean chili and a pretty good shrimp boil. Shockingly enough, I like BBQ, but never crave it. Im not really looking for a hookup. It just isn't my style. And I do not care if you are taller than me in heels. In addition I'm not opposed to a woman making the initial move no matter the subtlety or lack there of.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bootlegger, Stout Pub, Dark Horse Coffee Roasters

Favorite things

Alabama Crimson Tide Football, Chicago Blackhawks Hockey, Autumn and Winter seasons, occasional thunderstorm, Sweet tea with lemon, home cooked meal, my 2nd Amendment right, good local craft beer, Back to the Future, How I Met Your Mother, Tosh.0

For fun

Mountain Biking, exercising my 2nd Amendment, watching college football, ....i mean there are plenty of other things, but i just find my time quite tied up a lot lately.

Last read

llusion by Frank Peretti, Lucky Man by Michael J. Fox



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Well lookie what we have here.....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree