Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Don't tell me the sky is the limit when there are footprints on the moon!

In her own words

My name is Karen. I am 26 years old from Alabama. I just recently moved to Jacksonville. So looking to meet some new people, friends or more than friends. I am a very easy going person and I don't like drama. (YES... A woman did just say that)I like going out and having a good time, But also enjoy just hanging out at home and cooking and watching movies. I just recently graduated nursing school and I absolutely love my job. I am a very determined person and I know what I want in life and will not stop until I get it. I want to find a good guy with whom I can have fun with and date with the hope of a relationship. I think two of the most important things in a relationship are communication and honesty. I would like to find someone that would be my best friend and a partner on life's crazy journey. I love to try new things and want someone to experience life with. I have goals in life and no offense but I need a man who wants something better for himself and is willing to go for it. I believe you must always strive for greatness no matter what you are doing. You can't become a better person and grow without life throwing challenges at you and its all about what you do with those challenges. I must be able to carry on a somewhat intellectual conversation with the man. I do want a serious relationship but i believe in taking things slow and seeing where they go. i am a southern lady and i need a gentleman. I was raised in the south where men open doors and pull out chairs. I am not interested in a purely sexual relationship or a fling so if u are wanting that go on to the next girl. I am also not a skinny girl by any means and I do smoke so if that's a problem I understand but that's the way I am. I hope to change that in the future. Likes- country music, singing, traveling, going out with friends on occasion, cuddling up with a good movie on a cold night, cooking, my little shitzu Karma, people who are spontaneous, outgoing, can enjoy the small things in life and can make me laugh. Love all things twilight, true blood, supernatural. I have a soft spot for musicians, especially if you can play guitar or sing. The most attractive things on a man to me are your eyes and your hands. I think you can tell so many things about someone from looking in their eyes. I am a great woman, well educated, christian and I treat my man VERY well but I expect the same in return. I am a lot of fun and have lots of personality So if I seem like someone u would be interested in just message me!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Harmonius Munks. I don't really know many place around here yet.

Favorite things

I love singing karaoke. Whenever I go out, Its usually to sing. I am not a big drinker so I tend to get kinda bored considering I don't know many people and don't have a lot of friends to go out with.

For fun

I enjoy going out and singing Karaoke, spending time with my family and my 2 dogs, relaxing at home, or trying something new

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey. Loved it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral