Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Lancaster, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

Hey, I'm Grant. A few things about me: I'm a jack-of-all trades. I have been accused of being a walking encyclopedia and a wealth of information. (discovery and nat-geo ruined me as a kid) My humor is witty and smart. I'm extremely loyal and dedicated person. Music motivates me. I'm very patriotic to the foundation of what this country was founded on: God, hard-work, freedom. My dream is to be a pilot in the military, and I am currently in the officer interview process with the USAF at the moment. I have the power of BEARD! I'm a huge nerd Movies are one of my fav things....right next to shooting, travelling, riding horses, dirt-biking, and snow/wake-boarding. A Southern Gent Love history. bacon = joy What I'm looking for: Someone who has an adventurous spirit: try new things, explore the world, an open-mind that's tempered with values, Someone who cares about their physical well-being. Values education and is furthering themselves toward their dreams. Knows how to dress up and go out, but also knows when to let the hair down and doesn't shy from getting their hands dirty. Lady-like. You only get treated as such, and as much as you emulate.You want chivalry and respect, show me you're the lady that deserves it.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love labs and huskies, but dogs in general are cool :) Love horses too, Clydesdales are my favs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, Starbucks, hang with friends from my old college campus, running tracks (where ever), the gym. My list is small here in Dallas at the moment. Southern Cali was a different story.


Southwestern Assemblies of God University, Waxahachie, TX

Favorite things

Listening/playing music, roadtrips, hanging with family/friends, meeting new people, learning, dogs, guns, horses, history, science, leather boots/jackets, deep conversations, stars, night time, sleep, all the seasons, BBQ, motorcycles, muscle cars

For fun

Trying new things is fun to me. Getting people together for bonfires and road trips. Playing the guitar and tweekin around with new sounds. Watching movies, shooting guns, snowboarding, riding horses, reading, dirtbiking, concerts and going for walks

Last read

I read a lot of things from bios to scientific articles, from history to novels, just love to read. The last few things I read was a bio on Chris Kyle (Navy SEAL sniper), a historic analysis on vikings, currently reading Homer's Iliad/Odysse.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Just in a transition job, lookin to join the USAF or USMC officer program as soon as possible to become a pilot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
White through and through
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I just love Jesus. People get caught up in all the denomination stuff, not me so much. It's all about relationship. Just do your part as a child of God and He fills in the rest
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in history with an emphasis on ancient, an associates in music performance (guitar), and an associates in Bible. I would love to go back to school for a masters or take it further to a doctoral program.