Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-54 within 50 miles of New Albany, OH


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Viewing life through my windshield and not my rearview mirror!!!

In her own words

Hello! And welcome to my profile! I have but one request....Im asking that if you send a wink...and If you really want to catch my attention...that you follow it up with an email...and please, not a one liner...tell me about you or what made you think we might be a match....;) This is always the hardest part...describing myself..LOL. I'm fun, friendly and extremely outgoing. Not sure if its due to my job...or my birth order..haha....but Im also pretty direct, decisive and independent. (Though I do employ tact) Height and weight proportionate....(I swear! 5'5" and 130 lbs. I only mention this as I have heard some horror stories from some on here..). Blonde by choice. Looking for someone that understands a friendship is first...not into games and drama...:) I guess I am truly your typical midwestern girl....Honest and loyal to a fault...and appreciate the same from friends, family and anyone I encounter! In my free time, I love to cook, spend time with my friends and family...catch a name it...I'm typically open to it if it involves friends, laughter and fun! Who I am looking for? That is a tough one I'm not sure I can describe the person....What I do know is I would love to meet a man that loves to laugh and enjoy life. Honest, loyal and independent. Someone that is secure in himself and his relationships. Not into clingy and needy. ( I promise you I won't be clingy or needy either! :) ) Strong morals and values are important to me and should be in my mate as well. The ability to laugh , communicate and see life in a positive light is also important to me. I'm not a Debbie Downer and I prefer not to hang with her brother Donald either! lol! That all being said....I am not into serial dating, and would just like to find that special someone to share my time with. Im not looking to rush down the fact, not sure Id ever consider that plunge again...but life has taught me to NEVER say NEVER! LOL! Would sincerely just like to find that person that I can't get out of my mind and he feels the same about me! Hate to sound harsh but the bottom line is physical attraction is important. And by no means am I saying perfect....I'm certainly not....but there has to be something that catches my eye and I am assuming it is the same for you! I seem to get a lot of *winks* and favorited or even emails from a lot of you that have no pictures up....and I have to tell you...I just click delete and move on. :( I feel like this is a dating site...and in all honesty...on a website your picture and your words are all I have to go on...I can't see your sparkling personality or your witty charm on my computer screen! :0 And no, I'm not interested in having you text me pics, nor will I text any to pics are a true representation of what I look like...I believe in truth in advertising! I guess that sums it up! Good luck to all in your quest for that perfect match!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Maltese named Riley. Quite the character!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love beaches and sun! I joke that I am solar powered!!! Travel quite a bit in my have been a lot of places....Couple of my favorite places have been Ocracoke, NC and Palm Springs CA. But also love Chicago and NY!

Favorite things

SUNSHINE!!!!! I swear I am solar powered!!! A great steak! Icy cold MGD! No glass, please...I'm a bottle baby!! :) Live bands....enjoy local and smaller venues best! LAZY Sundays rank pretty high on my list as well!!

For fun

Pretty diverse!! I tend to believe it's not the venue as much as the company you are with that makes things fun!!

Last read

Love to read, but it's been awhile as I have been crazy busy...any suggestions???



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a haircare manufacturer on the distribution side. No....I'm not a stylist....all business and sales!!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Dad was German and French Canadian....Mom is Irish and a blend of this and that...:). Guess that makes me a!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Not a fan of organized religion, though I respect it and support others beliefs. Don't get me wrong...I believe in God...I just feel it is a personal relationship and have found organized religion to be a bit hypocritical.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral