Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a mirror, smile at it and it smiles back at you!

In her own words

This is my first time trying the online dating thing, and I have to say I'm not totally sure about it. I am a busy professional and I'm not into meeting guys at the bar that seem to say all the right things, so here I am and we'll see how it goes! I grew up in Ohio and moved to South Florida 7 years ago. I am very much a Midwest girl when it comes to my morals, values, and what I'm looking for in a guy. It was a pretty big change moving here, but I absolutely love it. Going to the beach and checking out the newest restaurant in town are two of my favorite things to do. I am a fun and energetic person and I love trying new things, I will try anything once. I'm a very driven and ambitious person. My career is very important to me. But, the most important thing in my life is my family and friends. Finding someone that is also family oriented and likes to make fun plans with friends is a must. I'm much more into going out for dinner and drinks, and maybe checking out a cool bar/lounge. I'm not into the club scene or being out until 4:00am every weekend, so if that's your style we probably aren't a fit. Traveling is definitely top on my list of things that I want to do more of. I'm looking for a guy that has similar interests and is ready to travel the world!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places to go would be: anywhere in Europe (London, Paris, and Italy specifically) Vail, Los Angeles, and NYC. In Miami, some of my favorite spots are Zuma, Yardbird, Wynwood Kitchen, Blackbird Ordinary, and Rec Room


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

With so many great restaurants in Miami I have become a bit of a foodie. I really like music, all types. From Frank Sinatra to Van Halen, pretty much everything but country. I love being outside.

For fun

I like hanging out at the pool and beach. I recently started paddle boarding. I really like going to museums, but haven't found many in the area. Staying in and cooking dinner and watching movies is a great date night.

Last read

I'm a huge James Patterson fan. I'm reading one of his books now. I like suspense/drama/mystery novels. I have read a ton of business books, but I'd have to say they usually feel like work and I don't find a lot of enjoyment out of them



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference