Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BaltimoreYogi

26 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
happy being happy.

In her own words

Born and raised in Baltimore, but the last 8 years I spent living in Northern Virginia, Australia and Salt Lake City, before returning to this awesome city // I have a son who is a wildly spirited, ingeniously creative, brutally stubborn, little two year old stud // When you are spelling something over the phone and you have to use a word to describe the letter so there is no confusion – a simple task, I know, but I can never seem to come up with appropriate and generic words -- kangaroo, sex, and binoculars?? // My favorite food is crabs – delicious and nostalgic. Mushrooms are a close second // I’ve spent more of my life as a vegetarian, than as a meat eater. Current status…meat eater // I’ve been practicing yoga for six years, and teaching for two // I have a thing for Mini Coopers and the Irish, neither of which have anything to do with one another // I majored in History in college because I can read a history book with the same amount of enthusiasm as a pre-teen reading Twilight // I change my hair too often // I don’t trust men with small dogs, or in general, people that don’t believe Breaking Bad is a great show. In all seriousness, I just want to find someone who wants to hunt down the best food in the city with me, who likes to drive with the windows down, and someone that spends more time outside living, than inside lounging…although there is something to be said for lounge time. Music Top Ten :: 1. Tracy Chapman- Fast Car 2. Stevie Ray Vaughan- Pride and Joy 3. The Foundations- Build Me Up Buttercup 4. Gin Blossoms- Hey Jealousy 5. Phillip Phillips- Home (no joke) 6. Anna Nalick- Breathe 7. Ben Harper (cover)- In Your Eyes 8. DMB- You Me 9. The Beatles- I've Just Seen A Face 10. Bryan Adams - Summer of 69 Top 20 would include a lot of rap/hip-hop

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love all animals, but I am particularly attracted to the idea of having a mini-pig as a pet. and a dalmation.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fells Point, Canton, Mt. Vernon, Hampden...the whole city, and surrounding cities really!

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

my son, green smoothies, Michael Pollan, my view, murals

For fun

food hopping DC's food trucks, drinking wine straight from the vineyard, listening to music

Last read

Wild, Bossy Pants, Gone Girl, Cooked. I am a bit of a book, and am always reading something new.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA and half a Masters in History from George Mason University. I also spent a year in Australia studying Wildlife Management. So basically I am an animal lover, that knows how to research and write.