Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a big believer in working hard and...

In his own words

I am a big believer in working hard and playing hard. Although, this doesn't mean going out and partying for every tough day you have at work. To me, it's maintaining a balance of all the things that are important to you. I have a corny philosophy that I use to help me make decisions, especially those big decisions. I call it my life report card. It's made up 6 things that I think are important (in no particular order): family, fun, friends, health, work and love. There's three "f" words because I'm on an alliteration kick today...but "fun" used to be, "spiritual." More on that later... Anyway, the key is trying to do things that benefit as many of those subjects as possible. For example, you might find me doing push ups at work while one of my computer servers compiles my software. Health & work & fun. Bam! Or I might take my 3 year old nephew to play mini-golf next to the golf range that happens to also be next to a dog park so that we can run our labs. Family & health & fun. Boom! Or I lately, I've been on this kick to challenge my friends in different sporting events like this year's Baltimore Running Festival, knowing that there's no way I can beat his 7:20 minute mile pace. Health & friends & not-fun to lose, but Pow! Anyway, as for the person I'm looking for...she's an active, independent, intelligent women, who my friends adore when they first meet, can hold a conversation about life's most important things and the dumb stuff you see on TV, will be excited about pajama movie night, will make fun of me for the homemade dinner that I ruined, but hands out high fives for that awesome margarita that I mixed.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love playing golf, so I'll try to escape to a putting green or a driving range a couple times a week. I also love traveling, especially in the US. There's so many awesome places that I can go to for very little effort.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

My dogs.

For fun

Pretty much anything. Especially sports: skiing, golf, tennis, volleyball, basketball, running with my dogs. Spending time with friends, watching sports, catching up on tv shows, traveling.

Last read

I read more journals and magazines: Time, Business Weekly, Men's Health, Golf Digest, and the Wall Street Journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer. So I build stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Though I don't have a religion, I think the world and our families need religion. I have insight to a few practices. For example, my mom is Buddhist, my grandparents were Christian, and I've been to Catholic mass more than any other service.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral