Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Clinton Township, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Need a new love, yeah I'm ready. Want my time, yeah I'm willing." ~The Black Keys~ "I'll be your man

In his own words

I dislike writing these things so suppose the important facts will suffice. First generation immigrant since 1993,(English, adopted language) I was born on October 29, 1981 in a small European city of a small European country. I have a faint accent, am an intelligent, passionate, loyal, honest, understanding and selfless individual and I seek someone similar in those respects. What I have to offer is an open mind, an open heart and good-natured temperament. If this is to be my dating resume I'd share that I'm one of those people that take to everything naturally be it dance, outdoors, sports or more cerebral activities. I'm a nerd at heart, brimming with athleticism, prone to seizing moments of passion, gifted at finding the beauty in the ordinary. Introverted and shy in new surroundings, (working on that one) but when I open up to someone... well its a beautiful thing. I live in the moment always improvising never the same experience, hate routines. I don't try to be anyone, ego and image are as dirty words to me, if anything, I try to know myself better, daily. Like everyone else, I see myself as an accumulation of experiences, cultures, surroundings and philosophical musings expressed through a point of view that is my perception of all the events of my life. I yearn to age well and get more sophisticated like fine wine, thirties have been good to me thus far and I can be good to you, If you can put up with a rant now and then. ^_^ so much of me... I could not fit into this box. ;) Say hello and lets get to know each other, life is as good as the company you keep. I'm new to online dating and not quite sure what to expect, I will try anything twice however.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beaches of the Mediteranean, the mountains of the Balkans or just a cafe with good ambiance. Home is where the heart is but the hot spot is wherever your friends are.


Macomb Community College, Warren, MI

Favorite things

Some of my favorite... Movies; anything made by Kurosawa during the period he worked with Mifune. Childhood favorites; early Lucas films and Jackie Chan before he was known in the west. Music; Black Keys, White Stripes. TV; Firefly, Cowboy Bebop

For fun

In good company there is little I would not try and less still I would not enjoy.

Last read

"Ender's game"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I hail from the Balkans, half-Serb, half-Macedonian and all American.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
No Zealots please.
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Some college Some college