Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 49-59 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs

In her own words

You won't find me in bars or clubs, partying like a rock star had its time and place. :-) I'm quite happy where I am today. We all have our definitions of "living life to its fullest." What's yours? I enjoy travel, dining out, dining in, listening to live music, especially outdoor concerts, outdoor activities such as--a casual bike/Trikke ride, kayaking, golf, sailing, skiing (although it's been some time since I've golfed or skied) :(. Would like to try ziplining. Other activities I enjoy include visiting museums, concerts, a picnic on the beach, state parks, exploring new places (local and long distance). I love to travel and experience different cultures. You are more apt to find me staying in a BandB rather than a large hotel. I enjoy the intimacy and opportunity to interact with the local people and experience the culture. I've had the pleasure of living on an island (St. Croix) and abroad (Paris). I can also be content staying at home playing board games, watching a movie, reading a good book. I appreciate the simple things in life, always try to stop and smell the roses. I'm independent, low maintenance, no drama, like to think I have a good sense of humor. Looking for someone to share life's pleasures here in this paradise we live in! I hope to meet someone who shares some of my interests, upbeat, health conscious, believes in taking care of themselves. Be dependable, responsible. Treat people with respect and consideration. Initially a couple emails and/or text messages are okay, but I'm not a good pen pal. Often I may be slow to reply as I prefer to email from my home computer (work blocks this site). Reading email via the iPhone I can enlarge. ;-) But trying to type on the little keys requires me to pull out my reading glasses which isn't always convenient. Then there's the assuming spellcheck :-/ Call me old-fashioned, but I prefer a relationship with a live person versus virtual or long distance. Have a recent picture(s) posted, I believe in an even playing field. Thank you for reading my profile. I wish everyone the best in their search.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

A friend, a huge animal advocate, while visiting announced that my home needed a dog. Who knew?! Before I knew it, I had adopted a little Papillon! Her motto, "every dog needs a home, every home needs a dog."

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Italy,Greece, France. Would like to visit Spain, Germany next. Enjoy outdoor concerts. Atlantic Ave in Delray, Mizner Park, Coral Gables, Coconut Grove. State parks.

Favorite things

Chocolate--the darker the better! Fall in New England. TV: 2 1/2 Men, Animal Planet, History,ID, NatGeo channels. Music-Rolling Stones, Eagles, Santana, Black Eyed Peas,Maroon5, Lady Gaga, Bruno Mars, Maxi Priest,Sinatra, Movies-Adventure or Comedy

For fun

With the right person, just about anything can be fun! Some activities I enjoy include movies, art shows, museums, travel, concerts.

Last read

Functional Medicine books/webinars,Inside Of A Dog,Cultured Foods for Life, Plant-Based Nutrition@eCornell,R. Blaylock-Nutritional Secrets, China Study, W.Dyer,4 Agreements,S.Larson, C.Hiaasen,J.Patterson,J.Grisham. Financial periodicals,Pilates mag.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I consider myself spiritual. I respect all faiths, live and let live.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference