Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Lakeville, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm on Match to get off Match.

In his own words

Every time I think I know what I'm looking, I meet someone with a certain quality I never knew I liked. I like dating but ultimately I want to find a true partner. Someone who still believes in romance. Simple things like holding hands, breakfast in bed or lazy Sundays on the couch become things you look forward to with the right person. I believe that intimacy is more than just what goes on in the bedroom. I have a very stable life and career. And no, I don't live in my parents basement. Lol. I love being able to come home, start a fire and enjoy a relaxing night under the stars. I run 3 local companies but you'll rarely find me in the office. There are other people more well suited for that kind of stuff. I grew up on a farm in a small town. Because of this, I am very self sufficient. I roofed my own house, remodeled my own basement, repair my own vehicles, etc. I also run a local charity (which is my true passion) that benefits young people with special needs and wounded veterans. I am a very driven person with alot of ambitions in life. While my current endeavors require a lot of my time, they have also afforded me the freedom to really enjoy live. Balance is the key to maintaining a healthy mind. I enjoy being active as well. It is Minnesota after all. Camping, skiing, snowmobiling, motorcycling, backpacking and kayaking are some of my favorites. As it is with most people, my kids are my life. I'm Santa, the Easter bunny, cook, teacher, navigator and sometimes their jungle gym. I'm their full time bandaid applicator and the brick wall that stands between them and anything trying to harm them. I love being a father. It's the greatest thing I've ever done and the best thing I'll ever be. I'm looking for someone who takes care of herself. Both mentally and physically. Has a positive attitude and a great sense of humor. Flowing conversation and intelligence are like catnip to me. I'm kind of a jokester so you have to be able to laugh. I'm looking for a partner in life. Someone to share the good and yes the bad with. I want to be the person that helps your day end a little bit better than it began.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Old English Bulldog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoor festivals both music and sports.

For fun

Hanging out watching movies and eating popcorn.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference