Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
3'0" (91cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Livin' the good life

In her own words

Facts: - Preschool teacher for 9 years - Back in school but almost done (Infant/toddler developmental specialist) - I like letting things happen naturally - I enjoy cooking - I enjoy doing arts projects especially with spray paints/acrylics (working on skateboard decks right now) - I am a goofball but enjoy interesting depth conversations - Balance is essential in my life - I can watch sports games but prefer watching during second half unless I'm at the actual game Fun things to do Facts: - I enjoy longboarding/skateboarding in the summer - Random/Planned road trips are my favorite especially near large bodies of water - Random Walks around different neighborhoods are fun - I like camping - I can probably fade you in a dance battle or act like I can - Sipping on Cocktails with whiskey or Gin is delish (dive bars, speak easy spots, lounges, nothing too crowded) - Go to beers Daisy Cutters, Summer Shandys, Stellas, etc. - Never too old for concerts a few that I've been too (Mos Def, Doomtree, Lucero, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Astronautalis, M.I.A., Manu Chao, Jose Gonzalez, Iron and Wine, Little Dragon, Wax Tailor, Blockhead, Santogold, Lupe Fiasco, Foster the People, etc.) - I love food Things that excite me: -Finding money in my Jeans pocket - Going to Target - the first feel of summer - Winning - the weekend - intellectual conversations - random silly dances - hanging out with family and friends Let's be friends first... Requirements: (besides the obvious: trustworthy, honest, Loyal, etc.) Nice to have traits: -Responsible - Independent - Humble - Genuine - Confident - Chill but goofy - Let life happen kind of guy - Open -BALANCED (It's all about the chemistry)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral