Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Northglenn, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

I'm a busy mom and full time student looking for someone that understands my busy life, and wants to join the journey. I'm honest, funny, ambitious, and always willing to try new adventures. I'm a book nerd, football fanatic, and everything in between. I'm not shy, and not afraid to speak my mind. I am very honest and expect the same from anyone in my life. I smile easily, and laugh often. Just a good Midwestern girl looking for a decent guy. I do have my kids a little more than half time, and am looking for someone that understands that, or maybe is in a similar situation. I like being in a relationship, but also love having my own life. Just looking for someone to share my day, thoughts, and feelings with. Not looking for the unfortunate "typical" type of man that seems to be everywhere. I'm pretty low key, I don't mind getting dirty, I prefer dive bars over clubs, and I hate scary movies. Lies are my deal breaker. Everyone has a busy life, but c'mon, every girl needs a bit of attention. I realize after reading this how generic it sounds. I'm not generic, but apparently my awesomeness doesn't translate to a little "about me" box. :) UPDATE: if you collect Legos, are married and hate your wife, ask me what color my panties are, live in a RV, pretend to be a samurai on the weekends or don't have the DNA to be in a monogamous relationship, please do not email me. (Yes, these have all actually happened and it is starting to make me question the human race)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to find little neighborhood restaurants and bars. When I travel I like to wander until I'm off the beaten path.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Camping, wine, naps, reading, sunshine, dive bars, coffee, cooking, striped things, sushi, taking pictures, carbs, the Pacers, school, fall, cocktails, yoga, my kids, Chicago, Dexter, horseback riding . . . and a well places ellipsis.

For fun

When I have the time I like to read, go to museums, find hidden mountain towns, and hang out with the dogs and kids at the park.

Last read

Right now, all I have time for is studying for school. But normally I read a ton. I usually go back and forth from fiction to non-fiction. It's my favorite way to escape the stressors of life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Full time student getting my BS in nutrition. Hoping to get into the nonprofit sector and help low income families to have a healthier diet. Teaching kids to cook and eat well is especially important.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Family came from Germany in the 1940s.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Although I went to catholic school for a while, I don't subscribe to any singular faith. But I love the debate and hearing others opinions and believes.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I'm in school studying nutrition/dietetics.