Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Vineland, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life to the Fullest and Experience New and Exciting Things

In her own words

LOOKING FOR THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE WHO IS REAL ATHLETICALLY& TONED! MUST BE A GYM GOER!!!!!!! OTHERS NO NEED TO RESPOND!!!I'm a divorced Mother of 3 young adults. , My kids are my World! I'm looking for someone who is HONEST and not into PLAYING GAMES! I'm very adventurous, love the Beach,working out, dinners and Dancing, I also love to Read, traveling, and baking! I'm very Down to Earth! I'm outgoing, love to Make the Best of every Situation! Don't get me wrong, I love Cuddling with that Special Someone on the sofa watching a Good Movie or Snuggling by the Fire! I'm also a Big advocate of Giving Back! I've done alot of volunteering and fundraising for Many Cancer Organizations and Autism, Make a Wish Foundation, Lupus! "You're only as Good ad you Make Yourself out to Be!" I love to Laugh and Make others Laugh, I've been Called Goofy!I have a Great sense of humor! That's ok in my Book! Sarcasm is one of my traits, whether Good or Bad, it is who I am! I am also pretty old fashioned when it comes to dating! So if your out for a Booty Call, IM not the one! NEXT! When I'm not working as a Dietician Asst, Im either Baking for my Baking Business, or instructing ZUMBA! My family is my Everything! IM looking for someone who is REAL!!! Not like some of you, who proclaim to be SUCH! You have to BE REAL to FIND REAL!!!Someone who is interested in trying New and exciting things~ Skydiving, Ziplining, Scuba Diving, Rock Climbing, Ballooning, even would like to try the Flying Trapeze! Want to Experience the World and what it has to offer us, as well as challenging things! Whether it be the Grand Canyon, hking in the mountains, Kite Surfing, or anything I havent tried before, but with that Special Someone, to make it that much better! Email me if your interested in LIVING LIFE and NOT JUST EXISTING!!!! NO GAME PLAYERS NEED APPLY!! GAME OVER!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I also love and had horses (even trained horses for years)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philly, the Shore All different places! Puerto Rico, California, Bahamas, florida, New York, And want to go to Italy

Favorite things

Most types of Music, CHOCOLATE, Italian Food, Ruth Chris, La Veranda, Franklinville Inn,sushi, Mortons, Spas, shows, being independent, Dancing, being with that Special Someone! Wine fasting, antiquing, traveling, riding a Harley! Etc

For fun

Being Spontaneous! Riding horses, though I use to have 2 which I no longer have! Spending time with friends! Dancing, listening to music, parasailing, relaxing on the beach.. Surfing, baking, BBQing, shows/concerts, sightseeing,! Doing new things

Last read

James Patterson Postcard Killers, "the Shack" I love to Read when time is allotted!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
I'm also Italian! I have the Best of Both Worlds!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Graduate degree