Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a real life Monica Gellar looking for her Chandler Bing...

In her own words

Anyone else have as hard a time with this section as I did? Afterall, it's quite a task to wrap this much awesome up into a neat little few paragraphs blurb :) I'll give it a shot though... I love to laugh. Sarcasm is like second nature to me but I know when I be serious as well. I love animals, dogs especially. I don't trust people who don't like animals. I think there's something wrong with them. I work as both a nanny and a pastry chef (I'm multi-talented). If my wit and charm don't win you over, my baked goods certainly will. I'm a little quirky. Not the crazy kind of quirky, the kind that might get me onto some random TLC reality show. Just the kind of quirky that makes me a little more lovable to those around me :) I'm fairly low maintenance but I have an adventurous streak as well. I'm a pretty go-with-the-flow kind of person. I enjoy a night in with dinner and a movie but skydiving, rock climbing and other various activities are also right up my alley. I'm gonna be honest, I don't understand the dating game. I find it a bit awkward, especially in the beginning. But I'm hoping to find someone who makes that awkward phase worth it. If you're looking for someone who's not into playing games, I'm your gal. Not only am I not interested in playing them, I don't even know how to play them, so you're all set! I'm far better in person so I think I'm going to end this little narrative here and if something peaked your interest I'd love to here from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

My favorite show is Friends. It's an oldie but a goodie. I like anything that will make me laugh. As far as music goes I like pretty much anything and everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a pastry chef in a casual restaurant in Boston. I also nanny for 1 year old twins.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college