Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Sweet honest man looking for sweet honest woman

In his own words

Well, I'm a man of few words but here it goes. I'm a nice hard working man that doesn't have a lot of free time. So when I get a day off, I would like to make it count when it comes to spending time with my woman(quality, not quantity). I am honest to a fault, monogamous, sweet, strong, punctual, kinda messy :) (see? there's that honesty) I expect nothing more than I give in a relationship. On the flipside of that, I should be able to expect the same from her. Right? Not that we'd keep score, but you get the idea. I'm looking a for a close connection. Someone that will truly let me in to her world and someone that wants in to mine. You don't have to be EVERYTHING listed here. This is just some things I like. A woman that is HONEST, sweet, smart, sexy, funny, goofy, likes to cook, adventurous, and active, that likes to dress up and go out or just sit at home cuddling on the couch talking and watching TV or a movie. Maybe a nice game of pool or darts at my house or a bar. Another REAL important thing is she must be DRUG FREE! She doesn't have to be a super model, just wholesome and pretty. You know, the kind I could introduce to my mom. ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Boxweiler(rottie boxer Mix) named Candy. Red-nose Pit mix(I think maybe lab too) named Dougie I'm not sure on Dougie because he just showed up at my house one day so I kept him. They are both very sweet and very Maybe you'll see

Favorite hot spots

Redding, Ca., Vegas(I don't gamble), San Diego, Ca., The Forest( I love the sound of the wind through the trees because it is very relaxing)

Favorite things

Most music, most movies, TV shows I like are Sons of Anarchy(just recently started watching), Raising Hope, Two and a half men, Family Guy, Stargate, Simpsons. Shows I don't like include the junk on MTV.

For fun

Road-trips, cooking for someone special, going to movies, concerts, playing pool(just got a table), darts, chillin' on the couch watching TV, occasional video game(I don't like playing them by myself), fixing PCs, playing with my crazy dogs :)

Last read

I dislike I've read a huge book for A certification(PC repair stuff) I'm more of a visual type person.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I prefer non-denominational bible churches
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference