Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
All it takes is a little research to see if the chemistry is right!

In his own words

I have a keen zest for life. I want to take a big bite out of it and then ask for seconds. It would be ideal to have a partner in this endeavor, as everything always tastes better when shared. Working hard is something that is ingrained in me. As driven and motivated as I am, I like to think I have a good work-life balance. In my free time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family and sometimes that means a long day in the kitchen—but I love it. I have cooked dinner for as many as 20 people before. I truly enjoy cooking Indian food especially since I have yet to find a local Indian restaurant that I believe does it right. Watching movies, especially those with British humor cracks me up. I also like checking out live concerts whenever a great band is in town. My passport has some great stamps in it so far, but I would love to add more soon. I have had some amazing trips to places like: Manali, Rohtang Pass, Goa and Maui. I have also experienced the awakening of driving cross-country alone. I have a whole long list of must-see places and would love to have a great travel partner to come along with me. I think part of what makes me a good partner is that I am trustworthy, thoughtful and caring. I know how important communication is in a relationship and I am open with my feelings. My hope in being on this platform is to find a woman who is interested in something long-term. A woman who is confident, resourceful, ambitious, fun and spontaneous. Someone who can make me laugh is a real bonus. What I always notice about a woman is her smile. Is it warm and engaging? Is it genuine and inviting? I am also intrigued by friendly eyes that seem to pull me in, offering me a glimpse into her soul, where the true beauty resides. If you think we could be a good match, let me know. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I do not own any pets, and I will wheeze and sneeze in the presence of cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but need to add more pages to my travel diary. I have experienced the awakening of driving cross-country alone. I have enjoyed visits to San Francisco, Manali, Rohtang pass, Goa and Maui. I would love to explore Greece.


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I love British comedies from the 70’s and 80’s. I never get bored of watching 80’s Sherlock Holmes series. I also enjoy single malt scotch and jazz.

For fun

Cooking, I have a bold and adventurous palate and enjoy all types of food, travelling to new places, watching movies, trying out new restaurants, live music and going on long walks.

Last read

Among my favorite authors are John le Carr, Robert Ludlum, Orhan Pamuk, Salman Rushdie and Philip Pullman. These days you will find me reading "In search of memory" by Eric Kendal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Research scientist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral