Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Victoria, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A nice guy searching for a nice girl.

In his own words

Simply looking for the right one! Is there a right one for everybody? I sure think so. I am attracted to someone who can make me laugh, someone who is layed-back and easy going. I very much enjoy being by water, there is something so relaxing and peaceful about it. I grew up near the ocean and have recently moved to the Minneapolis area. Adjusting to stagnant water is different (no waves to ride) but having family with boats is a plus. I really enjoy someone who also loves the outdoors whether its for a simple walk or bike ride or a day on lake Minnetonka. I come from a big family and have eight nephews so I get a lot of practice with the little ones if the day ever comes for me. I keep hearing this expression for people from Minnesota...Minnesota Nice! So I guess Im looking for a "Minnesota Nice" girl who just enjoys life day to day and always has a smile on her face.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being by water. Whether fresh or saltwater. I grew up around both.


Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

My favorite music is Reggae, but I enjoy most music. TV shows, I enjoy watching programs from comedies to National Geographic.

For fun

Photography as a hobby. Being outdoors and enjoying each season. Surfcasting-fishing for stripped bass when in season. Riding my mountain bike. Summer time I enjoy "bodysurfing" after work and reading a new book.

Last read

Summer 2010 I read three books. "Old Man In The Sea" (Ernest Hemingway) "Sidartha" and "Life of Pi"...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am currently working at the GIS/mapping and Integrity department at Xcel Energy in Minneapolis. We work with GIS computer mapping software to map out the natural gas and electric lines that run underground.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
From what I hear from my elders I am "Irish, English and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faith...I grew up going to church...I beleive it is up to the individual to decide upon...Everybody has a choice in live....That is the "greatest" gift of life...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Bachelors degree