Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Educated, Curvy and Sweet

In her own words

I am going to do something a bit different then the normal female, before specifying and itemizing what MY requirments are and what I am looking for; I will shed some light on how you would benefit from dating me (I like to believe benefit is appropriate terminolgy, I'm only marginally flawed and shockingly enough still have attributes that are almost non-existent in todays world ergo morals, value, and most importantly integrity). Anyways, what you will get is a respectable companion who will hold you to extremely high esteem. A loyal partner who will stand by your side regardless of what may transpire (loss of job, sickness) good women do not bail when sh** hits the fan. A faithful, straight-forward and honest person who will try to make you laugh when I know your having a bad day. Not to mention, I am not to hard on the eyes, thoroughly enjoy cooking and cleaning WOW and am able to behave myself in public. I REFUSE to have overt displays of extreme emotion in front of others, so if I have a bone to pick, I will wait until we are alone and no, not right when you get home from work! HAHA, Now on to my preferred qualifications and how I operate: I am not going to be someone who is going to pretend to be a certain way just to get you to like me. It is what it is and what you see is pretty much what you get. Although, I will of course, tailor and edit myself and present my best behavior when elders or my boss is around, just saying HAHA. I like to wear dresses and heels so if you want the type of chick who prefers to run around in sweat pants every day, then I wont be your girl. I do chill around the house in comfortable clothes but they are def not sweatpants and I more then likely will always match. I like to take care of myself, society is shallow and most of the time judges people on their appearance. I am just stating the obvious, if I had 2 heads I really dont think you would have checked out my profile, well maybe just because I would be a spectacle! I am kind and extremely loyal, sometimes to my own detriment. . I am an educated young professional who has morals, values and integrity. I was raised to be a woman of my word and I stand by that, sadly, I meet many individuals who do not honor that value. I am seeking an educated, humorous, well-rounded, stable (mentally and financially) man. I am both, however, I have moments when emotion over-rides logic but I am a woman. I enjoy wit and sarcasm and place a higher value on charm and intellect rather then what society deems as "attractive". I am a very feminine women so I need a very masculine man. I refuse to be with a metro-sexual man! I tend to prefer men who are thicker and enjoy eating. I like to be picked up and carried around, I love piggy back rides, sounds dumb but hey I like it. I I do not enjoy negativity and am an optimist at heart. I believe we are given, daily, the right to chose how to view the world and how we behave towards others (if we are not mentally ill of course) so why not be positive and treat people as though your grandmother is watching! I have a lot of love to give and a lot to offer and I am seeking the same in return.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a little man who owns my heart. He is a bichon frise- dont let his size fool you! He is a hardcore ankle biter with serious street cred! If you dont like him or he does not like you...well I will choose him, sorry, we have history.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved here. I have no idea.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

cooking, eating, barbq's (I am starting to sound repetitive).

For fun

I enjoy people watching, cultural events, museums, art galleries, eating, historical tours, movies, barbq's, relaxing, pool, beach, football games, basketball games, hockey, UFC, boxing, parks, casino's, traveling, I like pretty much everything.

Last read

The Power of Positive Thinking, Vincent Norman Peele



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Brown, Grey
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Austrian and was raised observing traditional gender roles. I do have a career and am motivated and ambitious, however, I still believe and adhere to what I was raised around. I am in the kitchen, you man the grill!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and Religion is important to me. I AM NOT a holy roller, however, I do believe in doing the right thing, having integrity and giving back. I have been extremely blessed in life and because of that it is my duty to give back.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Okay, an educated man is preferred, if not required. I have a post graduate degree so if I did it you can do it too. I cannot bring home a man who uses incorrect grammer, unless I plan on just being your friend.