Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Montgomery, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Only those who risk going too far will ever know how far they can truly go.

In his own words

Hi. My name is Tony. I am a single male from the Western burbs of Chicago, IL. I am down-to-earth yet very focused regarding the pursuit of my professional ambitions. At the end of the day, I just try to exhale, decompress, and laugh whenever I can. After all, Life is to be experienced, enjoyed and lived to the fullest. I am just trying to do the very best that I can while taking as many risks as possible without hurting my fellow human beings. Life is not meant to always do the "safe" or pragmatic thing or take conventional paths already well trodden by everyone else. Strive to be Great and do significant things when attainable. Do not fear or shy away from it. Seize the opportunity. You only go around once so why not enjoy the adventure? Besides, I like the clear, panoramic view leading from the vanguard affords the true Pioneer. I'm on deck..and you best believe I aim to take my shot(s). I like and admire sincere, funny, intelligent, genuine, adventurous, self-aware, honest, independent and confident women of all ethnicities. Please feel free to wink or send me an email. Books: Hmm, I try to read everything that I can get my hands on from history, biography, politics, finance, classic literature, sci-fi, or even a good crime/legal thriller. That being said, I am currently reading: "Brazen Careerist: The New Rules for Success" by Penelope Trunk; "The Nature of Leadership" by B. Joseph White; "I Remember Nothing and Other Reflections" by Nora Ephron; "Darkwater: Voices from within the Veil" by W.E.B Du Bois; "The Rich and the Rest of Us: A Poverty Manifesto" by Tavis Smiley Dr. Cornel West the Hunger Games series. Now Movies tend to be an eclectic mix - Big Trouble in Little China, 1st half of Blazing Saddles, Shawshenk Redemption, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Anchorman, The Amazing Spiderman, The Dark Knight Rises, Godfather 1 2, Office Space, Swingers, Casablanca, Philadelphia Story, and Gone with the Wind. Tv Shows: Modern Family, The Good Wife, Mad Men, Spartacus Vengeance, Game of Thrones, 60 Minutes, Nova, Boardwalk Empire, Band of Brothers, Sons of Anarchy, Magic City, Homeland, Damages, True Blood, 30 Rock, Big Bang Theory, Archer, South Park, Futurama, American Dad, Family Guy, The Boondocks, MSNBC Lockup, Iron Chef America, Frontline, POV, Downton Abbey, Masterpiece Theatre, and Hardball with Chris Matthews. Music: NPR, Chicago Progressive Talk Radio, Classic Rock, hip-hop, RB, 50's, Motown, pop, some classical and country, swing-big-band and salsa-merengue. Food: Italian, Greek, Chinese, Thai, Mexican, French, American cuisine etc. As Jack London once said, “The proper function of man is to live, not to exist.” Far too often we travel through life on autopilot, going through the motions, accepting what is, and having every day pass like the one before it.

His interests

Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place (restaurants, bars and clubs) that has good food, interesting people & positive energy. As far as vacation locales go - sunny, tropical, winter skiing fun; you name it I'm there! CA, TX, FL, Europe, Asia.

Favorite things

Staying healthy, Traveling, eating good cuisine (Italian, Mexican, Asian, Ethiopian, Indian, Greek, Polish, Middle Eastern), Sports; Art, Photography, Gardening, and intriguing conversation.

For fun

Travel, conversation, BBQs, video games, picnics, horse shoes.

Last read

A mix of fiction, history, biographies, finance, politics, sci-fi, and thrillers. Currently reading The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Rich and the Rest of Us by Tavis Smiley & Cornel West, and Darkwater: Voices from the Veil by W.E.B. DuBois.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I got over that whole "Catholic Guilt" thing a long time ago.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference