Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking: a hard worker, kind, spontaneous, likes adventures, boating, outdoors & you MUST be down to earth, respects & value all others..

In her own words

Ok, here we go... If when you got to this part of the application, and you felt akward having to write about yourself😏Then you're already on the same page I am. So lets do this the easiest way possible... I look forward to meeting new people and if all else fails, no worries we can network. Let's make the best of the online awkwardness. Lol😉 So let's start off with what I enjoy on the EVERYDAY, (it's very simple) my family and work... these are my daily priorities. I am a very hard worker, completely independant and very motivated, I am always open to new ideas, I love learning all new things and when It comes to business, I'm a risk taker (no worries I'm good at it). I work really hard so i can play Just as hard. I'm extremely down to earth, and I'm a people person. I'm passionate and extremely giving (pisces). I am very family oriented, and I'm a great listener, friends say that I'm an amazing friend. I'm not much of a movie person, much less the tv watcher,,,,,, I know this may be a deal breaker but it is what it is;) lol!!! I am very thankful and blessed for all the things I have been able to accomplish and extremely thankful for the people I surround myself by. I feel I have an amazing life, and I'm missing just one thing to complete it (where are you) I LOVE boating, the keys, island hopping (anywhere with water and sun), exercising, riding motorcycles, eating out, happy hours, lounges and all types of arts festivals. Weekend get aways are a must.. oh and visiting the Buddha temple every once in a while is My peace spot. . Ps. Let's sum this up If your looking for a person with a HUGE ❤️heart and (I'm told alot) the body and curves of Kim Kardashian then, Don't look any further..

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

Have 3 horses a pug /saltwater fish /5 cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlantis, Bimini, Jamaica, Tahiti, Bahamas Virgin Islands (water places) . Downtown district, live band lounges, happy hr in the gables, Good restaurants and Lincoln rd to people watch and relax

Favorite things

Love local arts festivals, lounges, going to the keys, boating, my family and my work

For fun

Travel, boating a must, horse back riding, atvs, lounges, dancing, dinner, wine tastings, anyplace can be fun with the right company

Last read

Miami herald



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own businesses. (FYI) My job consists of some long days and some nights.. Owning a business is no easy task, but well worth it...
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I am Cuban American
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian but i enjoy Visiting the buddah temple couple times a year.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference