Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So you like a wide range of music and that one TV show with that guy in it? Wow me too!...I guess this means were soul-mates now, right?

In his own words

Some things about me... • I don't like hair gel and don't trust those who do. I believe that hundreds of years from now people will view hair gel with the same disgust that we view the hygiene habits of the middle ages today. • I enjoy traveling. For me that means spending the majority of the time seeing/experiencing new things more so than relaxing in a lounge chair or ordering room service in the hotel all day. • When watching TV/Movies I want to be watching something that's either a genuinely good show that I really enjoy or something that is truly bad where I can joke about the plot holes, poorly constructed characters, etc. with whoever I'm watching it with. I have a bit of a fetish for unintentionally funny 1980's movies. • I LOVE satire and deadpan. • I'm pretty laid back and in a group will be more likely to engage in one on one conversations with people rather than trying to run the party. • I really enjoy cooking and am pretty good at it...not just "guy good" in being able to make a handful of dishes okay, but genuinely good in being able to make a wide range of things well. • I have a 9-5 that I enjoy, but also have strong aspirations to make my own personal projects/applications successful. I'm willing to work very hard for the opportunity to spend my life creating my own entities rather than supporting others. I have two relatively smaller sites that have recently gone live and a bigger one that is now beta testing that I'm excited about. • I have not lied about anything in this profile (although the not trusting people who use hair gel is mostly in jest). I'm looking for someone who I can have real conversations with...someone who has unique points of view and ideas on a wide range of topics...someone who has a desire to grow as a person and challenge themselves...someone who feels compelled to pet a nice looking dog/cat that they happen to be walking by.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I really like dogs. Not being home enough or having enough time to care for a dog is one of my only complaints about my lifestyle right now

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Pearl Jam (formative years), MS MR's album a lot recenty....TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Downton Abbey, Arrested Development...Movies: Good Will Hunting, Fargo, Almost Famous, The Graduate

Last read

Slaughter House Five, which I really enjoyed...I tend to go back and forth between fiction and non-fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in web development/programming now despite being a Finance major for undergrad.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't care what you believe as long as you're respectful of others and try to live a good life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral