Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Paramus, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 25 miles of Maywood, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The heart stronger but the gut smarter.“I’m fighting today’s disposable society

In his own words

Before I go into this I think I should make an opening statement. The number one thing about me is how easy going and realistic I am about this online thing. Let’s face it, we don’t have anyone connecting us to validate who we claim to be so words describing how perfect we are is just too damn easy and quite cliche?. For me it’s simple, I’m on here because I’m fighting today’s disposable society. It’s unfortunate but today’s world is not like it was for our parents where you FIX something when it breaks. Now days, we just throw it out why, because it’s just too easy to replace. (Product, cars, clothes, jobs and the most important the one you might love). If you haven’t read up to this point than we probably don’t share the same core values so I doubt I’m the right guy for you. I am someone that does read your profile because being beautiful is not about your pictures. So far I think I made it apparent that I’m not your average guy and probably not a fit for everyone however I consider myself ideal for that one special woman. I'm an extrovert to say the least and my friends describe me as the person that they can turn to when they need advice as I tell people what they need to hear and not what they want to hear. I really enjoy stimulating conversation especially when I can teach and learn from someone. I’m definitely understanding and I thrive on bring out the best in others. I’m certainly romantic however I’m saving all my best ideas for my future wife. ;) (I don’t recycle them! Lol ) We all have our past experience and although most are great, it’s what we learn from the negative ones that make someone balanced in life. (That’s just the way I operate.) Someone that would really catch my attention is a woman with an inner strength and a strong EQ. (Emotional Intelligence). I love a woman that really enjoys humor as I LOVE to joke around. A plus for me is someone that has long term relationships with their friends as I am still very close with all mine. I’m very career focused person and I’m always working on trying not to take life to seriously so someone that can smack me in the face every now and then would be nice. She needs to be mature. Not the kind that thinks maturity is measured by how often they stay home vs. going out but one who understands how to manage difficult situations. She should be outgoing, intelligent and doesn’t think of themselves (especially if there’s a disagreement) first as I’m a solutions oriented person and a common compromise should always seem fair. (appreciation vs. complacency) I’m not a huge fan of laziness, not the Sunday afternoon type but the Monday to Friday type. I read and listen to people very well as I like understand more than what’s on the surface. I'm super easy to communicate with so I've been told by everyone. I always step back and evaluate situations well as I try to have rational thinking rather than emotional reactions. I can always see both sides of things and I have no problem admitting when I’m wrong. I’d love to meet someone that wants a relationship that would develop into my intimate “best friend”. This essentially describes me in a nutshell so I am looking for the same core values in someone else. I want to look up to someone as they would look up to me. PS: I might seem really serious on this whole thing but I’m actually not. I just rather lay it out upfront so there’re no surprises. What you see is what you get… I know who I am, what I’m looking for in a woman.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Bailey. She's 14 years old and I adopted her from a pound when I was 19 years old.. (Funny story behind this one!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, snow mountains, small time bars with a pool stick in my hand, windshield time open on a road.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

It's always changing but I love to travel and see new places. I am yet to travel to Europe so I hope someone's willing to backpack with me someday!

For fun

Obviously I love to spend time with friends and family. Working out, looking for investments ventures, being outdoors, remodeling my house, snowboarding, skydiving, writing, playing guitar, hiking, wrestling, movies, ect.

Last read

The power of influence



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Development in the Clinical Research and Drug Development industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian and some Irish (I've been told I have a great Italian last name) Water is the hint.;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree