Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the Houston Area. Can't wait to meet you!

In her own words

I am a witty, fun, open minded and easygoing girl who just moved out to the Houston area from DC (originally from Arizona). Now that I am getting adjusted to my new job and city, I am really looking forward to meeting new people. I am a pretty adventurous girl and love to explore new places, but I'm just fine with relaxing at home as well. I like to spend time with my friends and family, watch movies, spend time with my dogs, explore, and am trying to get into cooking a little more. I've been told that my laugh is contagious, and I laugh a lot- I'm a firm believer that life is too short to take yourself too seriously. I am very responsible when I need to be, and a free spirit when I don't. I'm looking for someone who wants to share in some adventures, someone who has a good sense of humor and confidence, someone with similar values and someone who is trustworthy. My friends and family are important to me, and I hope to find someone who feels the same way. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs: a big and a little. They each have their own loveable personality and are important to me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love water. Santa Barbara and Coronado beach in CA have been 2 of my long time favorites. I was recently introduced to Clearwater Beach in FL and Annapolis, MD, which were very beautiful. I also love to take trips back home to see family (Arizona)


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Lately I've gotten into watching Weeds and Breaking Bad. I also love Modern Family. As for food, I like Italian, sushi, American and Mexican (although I'm yet to find an ok Mexican restaurant here! I've been spoiled by growing up in the SW US)

For fun

I love to explore new areas, curl up on the couch and watch a good show or movie, take the dogs for a walk, take a long bubble bath, and more than anything else, spend quality time with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in Human Resources for a major corporation in the DC area.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of Italian, English, Polish, and Native American. A real mutt!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my degree in Finance...and have forgotten almost all of it since I don't use it everyday!