Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not currently Subscribed

In his own words

Meeting is best because we all know seeing photos, and reading what one says does not always tell if we could have real chemistry between us. I am Mr positive always no matter where I go or who I meet. I am easy to talk with and a confidant to many. I enjoy travel. A lot of weekend excursions. Traveled to Israel two years ago-just amazing, and this summer a cruise to the Baltics I have accomplished a lot, Was an actor on soaps in my 20's, have been a DJ on two radio stations, have produced a film with Micky Rooney, have participated in living on a Billboard (yes this is always good conversation), have opened two successful business, writing two books, have cast many films and TV projects including Pulp Fiction, My So Called Life, and Grey's Anatomy. Not into games. Wanting to forge a life long relationship. Would like to know what is your favorite weekend activity to alone is and then with your partner? a few of my qualities include, being loyal, a great listener, a giver, friendly, non judgemental. I am very close with my mom and family, have 7 wonderful neices and nephews. She is ready for a wonderful relationship based on becoming great friends, understanding each other, and passion surrounding two good people who truely want to be with each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Animal lover would love if you had an animal or two - such love they give

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right company works ~


Indiana University Northwest, Gary, IN

Favorite things

laughing and loving traveling, being with family, my mom, siblings and my neices and nephews being on a boat ~ driving with my top down on a beautiful day listening to music taking a nice warm shower walks smelling the trees, grass, and flower

For fun

Hikes, Museums, drives, music venues, comedy clubs, zoo, travel, arts and crafts, beach, biking, go-carts, wine tasting, the wilderness, excursion trips. I do love travel and actually have a trip planned to the Baltics next.

Last read

An online news poll 1 IN 3 NEW MARRIAGES START ONLINE: We love our computers, and now we are increasingly turning to them to find love online, according to a study released Monday. And the book Tuesday's with Morrie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Own and operate a casting company - it's just what I do for work, it does not define who I am Not A typical entertainment type personality, more down to earth, with morals and values growing up that way and have not changed.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Background is Russian and Polish Forground is American and White lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Jewish, but not religious ... I think religion is more important if raising kids. I loved my childhood with all the traditions of Judaism and still do.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PEOPLE CAN'T LIVE with change if there's not a changeless core inside them. The key to the ability to change is a changeless sense of who you are, what you are about and what you value.