Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks to the people who hurt me, because they make me become stronger.

In her own words

I'm not good at introduce my self. But I think I will still give it a try. (-_-" this just like writing a essay) My name is Jane and I'm from New York. Family is very important to me and hopefully someday I can have my own family. English is my 3rd Language, so as you can see my grammar is terrible. I like to try all kind of foods ( as long not gona kill me) I like to cook, but not everyone have a gut to try the food I cook. ( Is not because the food taste bad) I like to work out ( I think is very important to stay fit and it released my stressed ) I like to laugh, because life is too short to being sad. ( I mean I am a human so I do get sad sometime) I like to travel and there's one place I must go before I die " The Great Wall '' I work hard to get what I want. (sometime I don't get what I want, at least I know I try) I know I'm Asian but I hate math. I think that's all I can think about for now. One more thing :D I'm a U.S. citizen ( Just want to make it clear I am not here for the green card :p) If you want to know more about me, don't be afraid to send me an email :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do like to get a German shepherd or husky someday I don't think I like to pick up dog shit =.="

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand and Malaysia,Singapore, HK


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Watch UFC fight with friends, paint ball, shooting, skydiving.

For fun

I like to eat , I will like to try all kinds food. But no matter what I think the home cook food is the best food :)

Last read

Anything that is funny and horrible, especially manga ^-^



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: Chinese, English, Other No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral