Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Berkeley Lake, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 20 miles of Duluth, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tips: "Don't over think it." ... Too late! Seriously, I'm an open book and very honest. Just talk to me and you'll figure out who I am.

In his own words

Firstly, my name is Patrick. Ideally, I'd like to meet somebody that I can get along with on a psychological, emotional, and physical level. I don't meet many women in my line of work (Electrician), so I don't get the chance often to meet new people. I prefer somebody who is industrious and honest as I am VERY honest (even if it gets me in trouble). I am looking for somebody who is as excited about their career as I am of mine. Just like everybody else, I love people that are silly, lighthearted and easy going. I'm about as close to an open book as possible, just ask me anything and I'll respond.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

I don't personally own any pets, but my roommates have 3 cats and a dog, all very sweet and loving.

For fun

Mainly I enjoy being social. I try to surround myself with good friends and good company. The most fun I have is when there's a few other people doing something, like bowling, playing on the ps3 or just chatting and being stupid.

Last read

Recently I've read the Hunger Games series (Had to read it before watching the movie) as well as I am halfway through the Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My education is somewhat complex. I am on a career path that will allow me to complete my education at a later date. So while I am not pursuing a bachelors degree right now, I will be able to obtain one later when I complete my career training.