Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles of Playa del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Just because I rock doesn't mean I'm made of stone.

In his own words

East coast guy still learning the west coast ropes! Very basics about me: attorney and engineer specializing in construction consulting work, retired college athlete and current spare time high school coach, Yankee fan, gummi bear connoisseur, country roots, and scotch/light beer enthusiast. What I'd love to find: intelligent and driven, fitness and healthy living orientated but not in the crazy cult type of way (still need junk food and occasional Sundays netflixing on the couch), and must love breakfast! Anything more, please chat me up!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I'm a dog lover, my family has had dogs all my life and I'm struggling with a decision on whether or not to get one of my own.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My hometown is pretty small and very rural, so whenever I can get out of the city for a weekend and spend it in a quiet area it reminds me of home. I spent a summer studying in Rome and if I could go anywhere in the world it would be back to Italy.

Favorite things

Country music, college wrestling, golfing, the smell of fall, politics, reading, History Channel, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, dogs, new restaurants/bars, convos over coffee, the outdoors, trails, and anyone/thing that can make me laugh.

For fun

I love sports (playing and watching) and always looking to compete at anything. I love a good book and there's not much better than a good cup of coffee and a conversation.

Last read

Currently reading Howard Zinn's A People's History of the US and before that Kurt Vonnegut - Armageddon in Retrospect



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I did my undergrad at Drexel where I got my B.S. in Civil Engineering and also in Architectural Engineering. Went right into law school after I graduated from Drexel. Currently barred in both PA, NJ and DC.