Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love sushi!!! Well, not really. But it would be a definite positive!

In his own words

Alright, here we go.... So, I moved to the Cities in 2006 after graduating from the University of Wisconsin. Mainly because I was ready for the city life, but also because most of my close friends live here. I have the absolute best group of friends anyone could ask for. I was able to land a great job and have been working for my company for the past six years. When I'm not working, I do my best to stay active. Whether it's golfing or running in the summer, or snowboarding in the winter, I love being outdoors. I also do my best to get up to my parents' lake home in northern Wisconsin as much as possible. I consider it my home away from home. Beside having the best friends in the world, I also have the best parents and two older brothers that anyone could ask for. I just wish I was able to see my two nephews and two nieces more often. Some other things I enjoy doing are grabbing a drink at happy hour with friends or co-workers, going out for a night on the town, or just laying low and putting in a good flick. My friends would say I'm easy going and can roll with the punches. I'm always open for anything and love being spontaneous. And one more thing, I love to cook! The best thing about hosting my friends is being able to entertain and serve great food and beverages. I'm always looking for new recipes. Who I'm looking for... Well, if you value great friendships and your family, that's a wonderful start. I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, is willing to put others first, and tries to see the good in every situation. If you are a sports fan, that is certainly a plus. I love watching sports! Whether in person or on TV, I always enjoy catching a good game. I also am a music fanatic and hope to find someone who appreciates all kinds of music like myself. One more thing I'm looking for is someone who enjoys trying new restaurants. There is so much out there in the Cities I have not explored, I hope to find someone to join me in discovering some new hot spots. All in all, I'm just looking for a great friend to spend my life with. Someone who can make me laugh and put a smile on my face just by making eye contact. Perhaps that is you???

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I can't wait to get my own dog someday!!!

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere around a lake or perhaps on the outdoor patio at Tavern on France.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Spending as much time as possible with my family and friends.

For fun

Getting together with my friends for a round of golf, having a drink, or going for a nice run. Also love to get up to my parents' lake home to spend time on the water.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Madison. Go Badgers!!!