Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
For small creatures such as we, the vastness is bearable only through love

In his own words

Hello! I recently moved near Uptown after living in North Carolina last year and just across the river in Wisconsin before that. I am excited for a summer in the city, whenever summer decides to actually arrive! I grew up in the twin cities and went to college at Wisconsin. After graduating, work brought me back to the cities and I've been living in the area apart from a year in North Carolina for a temporary work assignment. Living in the south was a great experience, but I'm glad to be back in the midwest even if I did move back right in time for this brutal winter! I can tend to be a little quiet and reserved at first or in larger groups, but once I get to know someone I will open up quickly. I love having a deep conversations, but I definitely have a goofy side once you get to know me. I have a dry sense of humor and can throw out one-liners with impeccable timing. I love to travel. Anything from a weekend trip up north to a long vacation exploring a new city or country. My most recent trip was to Washington DC. I had a lot of fun even though I went during the government shutdown, poor timing on that one. I'm planning to explore Europe in the next few years. I like to go camping, hiking, golfing, pretty much anything outside. Sitting around a campfire with friends and being able to stargaze is a pretty awesome night. I enjoy working out, mainly weight lifting. It has brought me a long way the last few years physically and mentally. It helps keep me sane and centered. It's also helpful since I love food. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent, confident, and caring. Someone who can have a deep conversation but isn't afraid to act silly. A great sense of humor is a must. I'm not looking for nor expecting perfection, just someone real and who is willing to work hard at a relationship. While I think it is important to have some similar values and interests, as long as both people keep an open mind, variety can be the spice of life. I’m ultimately looking for someone that can be my best friend and partner in crime. If you think we could get along well, I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with dogs and cats. I love them both but I'm definitely a sucker for dogs. Once I move to a place that allows pets, I would love to adopt one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still exploring Uptown, but I love the lakes, Grand Ave, North Shore, State St in Madison. I tend to enjoy low key, hole in the wall bars/restaurants, but I do like going to fancy places occasionally and can (usually) behave there.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Hot coffee on a cold morning, perfectly cooked steak, staying in bed on rainy days, watching the sun come up over a glass smooth lake, a great conversation with old friends, and gazing at the stars.

For fun

I'll list things I'd like to try or learn. I've been adding things faster than I can cross them off. At the top currently: learn to play guitar, paddle boarding, boundary waters camping, tough mudder. Want to join me on anything?

Last read

I tend to read mostly non-fiction books, although the last book I read was World War Z.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a European mutt, although I am (a small) part Native American. As I'm sure you could tell from all of my super tan photos.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Everyone has their own unique view on faith, spirituality, and religion. I'm open to people of any and all faiths, or of no faith. All I ask is an open mind, that you not use your religion to condone hate, and please don't try to convert me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
When you've said Wisconsin, you've said it all. If you're a Gopher I will remind you of this incessantly :)