Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-44

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I you don't swing the bat, you will never hit the ball. So don't be shy, swing with confidence girls!!!

In his own words

I am a man of integrity and self employed. I have owned my personal training business for 22 years. My life reads as such: God & my faith, family, and my business. Looking for strong woman with drive and integrity. Must have some level of Christian faith. I would prefer she does some exercise. I need my partner to stand not in front or behind me, but beside me. They broke the mold after me. I am a true gentleman and romantic. I always open doors, hold your hand up or down stairs, and enjoy taking my beautiful lady to nice dinners. T DISCLAIMER: If any of these apply, please do not waste my time or yours 1. You feel you are perfect and have never made any mistakes in life 2. Agnostic/Atheist, believe in SOMETHING. The earth rotates and the sun comes up, whatever. SOMETHING 3. I workout for a living, THAT DOES NOT MEAN you have to, but please take care of yourself in some manner 4. If you lie in your profile, you will lie about other things PASS 5. It is 2013, please find decent pictures that are not grainy and blurry, unless you are hiding something a.k.a. LYING 6. If you say COMMUNICATION IS IMPORTANT to you, then COMMUNICATE (novel idea) 7. NO drama, separations, old crazy boyfriends, or personal instabilities. I can not afford the aspirin If any of that hurt your feelings, sorry. I do not sugar coat. "It is what it is". Think of it this way, I just did us both a favor. T

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. I cannot have dogs at my place, but I believe the management company has sold the property to be complete in December, so my first purchase will be a pocket pitbull. I had one before. She was the greatest dog!!! Ladybug I miss you. T

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tasting Room, Del Friscos, Champs

Favorite things

Real crime drama, I love to cook foodie, Grimaldis Pizza, training my body, my business by having a positive effect on all aspects of my clients lives, almost all music from Taylor Swift to Mudvayne to Andre Bocelli, and drama free relaxing

For fun

I love to cook, I work hard so I enjoy nice dinners, movies, museums, art and performing arts, watching sports (NCAA basketball & Texans), shopping (but buying is more fun)

Last read

Getting the love you want, Bon Appetite



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Bachelors degree